First team listed is home team

Team(s) Location Start Time
Abington vs. Taunton Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School Sun, Dec 13, 2015 11:10AM
SCRIMMAGE
Cohasset 4 vs. Abington 2 Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth Sat, Dec 19, 2015 8:00PM
Whitman-Hanson 0 vs. Abington 3 Rockland Arena, Rockland Mon, Dec 21, 2015 6:40PM
CASHMAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Abington 1 vs. Rockland 8 Rockland Arena, Rockland Wed, Dec 23, 2015 7:55PM
CASHMAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT Championship Game
Abington 1 vs. Hull/Middleboro 4 Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Dec 26, 2015 5:55PM
Rockland 7 vs. Abington 2 Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Jan 2, 2016 7:40PM
Mashpee/Monomoy 1 vs. Abington 0 Rockland Arena, Rockland Mon, Jan 4, 2016 4:30PM
Shawsheen 9 vs. Abington 3 Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Thu, Jan 7, 2016 7:10PM
Abington 1 vs. Norwell 6 Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Jan 9, 2016 7:40PM
Bishop Stang 2 vs. Abington 2 Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford Wed, Jan 13, 2016 4:00PM
Abington 9 vs. East Bridgewater 2 Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Jan 16, 2016 3:40PM
Abington 1 vs. Plymouth North 3 Rockland Arena, Rockland Mon, Jan 18, 2016 9:50AM
Hull/Middleboro 3 vs. Abington 2 Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater Sat, Jan 23, 2016 1:40PM
Abington 2 vs. Rockland 2 Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Jan 30, 2016 8:25PM
Norwell 8 vs. Abington 0 The Bog, Kingston Wed, Feb 3, 2016 6:00PM
East Longmeadow 4 vs. Abington 1 Olympia Center, West Springfield Sat, Feb 6, 2016 6:00PM
East Bridgewater 0 vs. Abington 3 Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater Wed, Feb 10, 2016 6:00PM
Abington 2 vs. Shawsheen 5 Rockland Arena, Rockland Tue, Feb 16, 2016 12:20PM
Plymouth North 8 vs. Abington 0 Armstrong Arena, Plymouth Wed, Feb 17, 2016 5:30PM
Plymouth North Senior Night
Abington 4 vs. Mashpee/Monomoy 1 Rockland Arena, Rockland Sun, Feb 21, 2016 6:10PM
Abington Senior Night
Abington 2 vs. Cohasset 4 Rockland Arena, Rockland Thu, Feb 25, 2016 7:20PM