First team listed is home team

Team(s) Location Start Time
Abington 4 vs. East Longmeadow 0 Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Dec 13, 2014 3:30PM
Cohasset 2 vs. Abington 1 Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:00PM
Plymouth North 3 vs. Abington 2 Armstrong Arena, Plymouth Mon, Dec 29, 2014 11:00AM
Abington 5 vs. Quincy 4 Rockland Arena, Rockland Fri, Jan 2, 2015 11:20AM
Hull/Middleboro 1 vs. Abington 4 Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater Wed, Jan 7, 2015 5:00PM
Abington 4 vs. Rockland 2 Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:40PM
Nauset 2 vs. Abington 1 Charles Moore Arena, Orleans Wed, Jan 14, 2015 5:30PM
Abington 0 vs. Norwell 3 Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Jan 17, 2015 2:50PM
Hanover 1 vs. Abington 2 Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Mon, Jan 19, 2015 1:00PM
East Bridgewater 0 vs. Abington 7 Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater Wed, Jan 21, 2015 5:00PM
Abington 4 vs. Silver Lake 2 Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Jan 24, 2015 8:20PM
Abington 3 vs. Cohasset 3 Rockland Arena, Rockland Wed, Jan 28, 2015 5:55PM
Abington vs. Hull/Middleboro Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:20PM
Rockland vs. Abington Rockland Arena, Rockland Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:35PM
Norwell vs. Abington The Bog, Kingston Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:10PM
Abington vs. East Bridgewater Rockland Arena, Rockland Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:30PM
Silver Lake vs. Abington Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Sat, Feb 14, 2015 3:10PM
Abington vs. Plymouth North Mark Bavis Arena, Rockland Mon, Feb 16, 2015 9:50AM
Abington vs. Nauset Rockland Arena, Rockland Wed, Feb 18, 2015 3:20PM
Quincy vs. Abington Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy Fri, Feb 20, 2015 6:40PM