First team listed is home team

Team(s) Location Start Time
Acton-Boxboro 5 vs. Chelmsford 3 Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Wed, Dec 18, 2013 8:10PM
Billerica 0 vs. Acton-Boxboro 5 Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Sat, Dec 21, 2013 7:00PM
Acton-Boxboro 1 vs. Hingham 4 Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Mon, Dec 23, 2013 8:00PM
Acton-Boxboro 2 vs. Andover 1 Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Sat, Jan 4, 2014 5:00PM
Acton-Boxboro 2 vs. Westford Academy 1 Frozen Fenway, Fenway Park, Boston Sun, Jan 5, 2014 9:00AM
Scrimmage
Arlington 1 vs. Acton-Boxboro 7 Arlington Sports Center, Arlington Mon, Jan 6, 2014 8:00PM
Boston Latin 1 vs. Acton-Boxboro 11 Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston Fri, Jan 10, 2014 8:00PM
Acton-Boxboro 4 vs. Fontbonne Academy 1 Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Sat, Jan 11, 2014 6:10PM
Concord-Carlisle 2 vs. Acton-Boxboro 8 The Edge Sports Center, Bedford Wed, Jan 15, 2014 6:05PM
Reading 2 vs. Acton-Boxboro 1 Burbank Ice Arena, Reading Mon, Jan 20, 2014 3:00PM
Acton-Boxboro 5 vs. Hanover, NH 2 Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Wed, Jan 22, 2014 7:30PM
Acton-Boxboro 7 vs. Waltham 2 Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Sat, Jan 25, 2014 6:10PM
Acton-Boxboro 6 vs. Westford Academy 2 Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Mon, Jan 27, 2014 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Dec 14, 2013 6:10PM
Westford Academy 1 vs. Acton-Boxboro 4 Groton School Rink, Groton Thu, Jan 30, 2014 7:00PM
Chelmsford 3 vs. Acton-Boxboro 7 Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica Sat, Feb 1, 2014 4:30PM
Acton-Boxboro 3 vs. Billerica 0 Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Mon, Feb 3, 2014 8:00PM
Acton-Boxboro 2 vs. Medway/Ashland 1 Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Mon, Feb 10, 2014 8:00PM
Andover 2 vs. Acton-Boxboro 3 Harrison Rink, Phillips Andover Academy, Andover Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:30PM
Acton-Boxboro 4 vs. Lincoln-Sudbury 1 Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Fri, Feb 14, 2014 5:30PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 18, at 6:50PM
St Marys Lynn 1 vs. Acton-Boxboro 4 Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Tue, Feb 18, 2014 4:00PM
THE HINGHAM HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS HOCKEY SHOWCASE
Acton-Boxboro 10 vs. Boston Latin 0 Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Wed, Feb 19, 2014 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 8:00PM
AB SENIOR NIGHT
Acton-Boxboro 4 vs. Woburn 0 Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Thu, Feb 20, 2014 4:00PM
THE HINGHAM HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS HOCKEY SHOWCASE
Acton-Boxboro 2 vs. Billerica 0 Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Sat, Mar 1, 2014 6:10PM
Division 1 First Round
Acton-Boxboro 5 vs. Barnstable 4 Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Tue, Mar 4, 2014 7:00PM
Division 1 Quarter Finals, Acton-Boxboro wins 5-4 in overtime
Acton-Boxboro 0 vs. Duxbury 3 Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Sun, Mar 9, 2014 4:30PM
Division 1 Semi Finals