First team listed is home team

Team(s) Location Start Time
Boston Latin 2 vs. Acton-Boxboro 8 Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston Sat, Dec 13, 2014 7:00PM
Acton-Boxboro 8 vs. Cambridge 0 Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Wed, Dec 17, 2014 8:10PM
Acton-Boxboro 6 vs. Concord-Carlisle 0 Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:50PM
Acton-Boxboro 2 vs. Hingham 1 Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Mon, Dec 22, 2014 8:00PM
Acton-Boxboro 1 vs. Andover 1 Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Sat, Dec 27, 2014 6:50PM
Chelmsford 1 vs. Acton-Boxboro 5 Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica Sat, Jan 3, 2015 4:30PM
Acton-Boxboro 2 vs. Fontbonne Academy 3 Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Mon, Jan 5, 2015 8:10PM
Acton-Boxboro 9 vs. Central Catholic 0 Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:10PM
Acton-Boxboro 4 vs. Westford Academy 2 Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:10PM
Lincoln-Sudbury 0 vs. Acton-Boxboro 6 Valley Sports Arena, West Concord Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:00PM
Acton-Boxboro 3 vs. Hanover,NH 1 Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:30PM
Billerica 1 vs. Acton-Boxboro 2 Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Fri, Jan 30, 2015 4:20PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 5:00PM
Andover 4 vs. Acton-Boxboro 1 Harrison Rink, Phillips Andover Academy, Andover Sat, Jan 31, 2015 5:20PM
Westford Academy 2 vs. Acton-Boxboro 3 Groton School Rink, Groton Tue, Feb 3, 2015 7:00PM
Acton-Boxboro 3 vs. Chelmsford 3 Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:10PM
Central Catholic 1 vs. Acton-Boxboro 7 Valley Forum, Haverhill Tue, Feb 10, 2015 6:35PM
Acton-Boxboro 1 vs. Reading 6 Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Thu, Feb 12, 2015 8:10PM
Rescheduled Mon, Jan 26, at 8:10PM
Acton-Boxboro 2 vs. Billerica 0 Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Sat, Feb 14, 2015 5:00PM
SENIOR NIGHT FOR AB
Acton-Boxboro 2 vs. Duxbury 2 Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Tue, Feb 17, 2015 4:00PM
THE HINGHAM HS GIRLS HOCKEY SHOWCASE
Woburn 0 vs. Acton-Boxboro 4 Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Thu, Feb 19, 2015 2:00PM
THE HINGHAM HS GIRLS HOCKEY SHOWCASE
Waltham 0 vs. Acton-Boxboro 5 Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham Fri, Feb 20, 2015 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 6:00PM
Acton-Boxboro 3 vs. Chelmsford 1 Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Sat, Feb 28, 2015 6:00PM
Division 1 First Round
Barnstable 1 vs. Acton-Boxboro 4 John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown Tue, Mar 3, 2015 5:30PM
Division 1 Quarter Finals
Duxbury 4 vs. Acton-Boxboro 5 Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica Sun, Mar 8, 2015 4:30PM
Division 1 State Semi Finals, Acton-Boxboro won 5-4 in 2 overtimes
Reading 3 vs. Acton-Boxboro 0 TD Garden, Boston Sun, Mar 15, 2015 9:00AM
Division 1 State Championship