First team listed is home team

Team(s) Location Start Time
Sandwich vs. Abington Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay Thu, Dec 06/18 04:30 PM
Abington vs. Sacred Heart Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Dec 08/18 06:00 PM
Abington vs. Norwell Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Dec 15/18 07:40 PM
Rockland vs. Abington Rockland Arena, Rockland Wed, Dec 19/18 07:55 PM
Abington vs. Cardinal Spellman Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Dec 22/18 05:20 PM
Abington vs. Southeastern/West Bridgewater Rockland Arena, Rockland Wed, Dec 26/18 05:55 PM
CASHMAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Abington vs. Rockland Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Dec 29/18 05:40 PM
CASHMAN HOLIDAY TOUR CONSOLATION
Abington vs. Middleboro/Hull Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater Wed, Jan 09/19 07:45 PM
Abington vs. Whitman-Hanson Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Jan 12/19 07:10 PM
Abington vs. Sandwich Rockland Arena, Rockland Wed, Jan 16/19 05:55 PM
Cohasset vs. Abington Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth Sat, Jan 19/19 08:00 PM
Norwell vs. Abington The Bog, Kingston Wed, Jan 23/19 07:40 PM
Abington vs. Rockland Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Jan 26/19 05:40 PM
Middleboro/Hull vs. Abington Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater Wed, Jan 30/19 08:00 PM
Abington vs. East Bridgewater Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Feb 02/19 07:40 PM
Abington vs. Cohasset Rockland Arena, Rockland Wed, Feb 06/19 05:55 PM
Cardinal Spellman vs. Abington Zapustas Arena, Randolph Sat, Feb 09/19 12:45 PM
Whitman-Hanson vs. Abington Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Feb 16/19 05:20 PM
East Bridgewater vs. Abington Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater Sun, Feb 17/19 06:10 PM
Rescheduled from 1/5/19 at 4:15PM
Sacred Heart vs. Abington The Bog, Kingston Wed, Feb 20/19 12:15 PM