First team listed is home team

Team(s) Location Start Time
Falmouth vs. Duxbury Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Fri, Nov 30/18 06:00 PM
SCRIMMAGE
Brockton vs. Duxbury Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School Wed, Dec 05/18 05:00 PM
SCRIMMAGE
Duxbury vs. Framingham The Bog, Kingston Sat, Dec 08/18 01:00 PM
SCRIMMAGE
Duxbury vs. Hanover The Bog, Kingston Sat, Dec 15/18 03:00 PM
Silver Lake vs. Duxbury Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Wed, Dec 19/18 07:50 PM
Duxbury vs. Quincy The Bog, Kingston Sat, Dec 22/18 01:00 PM
Duxbury vs. Braintree The Bog, Kingston Thu, Dec 27/18 03:00 PM
THE ISLAND CREEK OYSTER CUP
Duxbury vs. Natick The Bog, Kingston Sat, Dec 29/18 07:15 PM
ISLAND CREEK OYSTER CUP CHAMPIONSHIP
Scituate vs. Duxbury Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Wed, Jan 02/19 07:50 PM
Duxbury vs. Plymouth South The Bog, Kingston Sat, Jan 05/19 03:00 PM
Hingham vs. Duxbury Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Mon, Jan 07/19 06:00 PM
Whitman-Hanson vs. Duxbury Rockland Arena, Rockland Wed, Jan 09/19 06:00 PM
Duxbury vs. Plymouth North The Bog, Kingston Sat, Jan 12/19 01:00 PM
North Quincy vs. Duxbury Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy Wed, Jan 16/19 07:00 PM
Duxbury vs. Silver Lake The Bog, Kingston Sat, Jan 19/19 04:40 PM
Duxbury vs. Marshfield The Bog, Kingston Mon, Jan 21/19 02:00 PM
10th. ANNUAL GREEN CUP
Xaverian vs. Duxbury Canton Ice House, Canton Sat, Jan 26/19 07:00 PM
Quincy vs. Duxbury Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy Wed, Jan 30/19 07:00 PM
Duxbury vs. Barnstable The Bog, Kingston Sat, Feb 02/19 03:00 PM
Pembroke vs. Duxbury Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Wed, Feb 06/19 07:30 PM
Senior Night
Duxbury vs. Whitman-Hanson The Bog, Kingston Sat, Feb 09/19 05:15 PM
Plymouth North vs. Duxbury Armstrong Arena, Plymouth Wed, Feb 13/19 07:30 PM
Duxbury vs. Archbishop Williams Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Feb 16/19 03:00 PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Duxbury vs. Hingham Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Mon, Feb 18/19 05:00 PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Duxbury vs. Austin Prep Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Wed, Feb 20/19 07:00 PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Duxbury vs. Xaverian Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica Mon, Feb 25/19 05:00 PM
Div. 1A Super 8 Wild Card Play-In Game
Duxbury vs. Wellesley Canton Ice House, Canton Sat, Mar 02/19 05:45 PM
Division 1 South Quarter Finals
Duxbury vs. Barnstable Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay Wed, Mar 06/19 07:30 PM
Division 1 South Semi Finals

Duxbury won in 2OT
Duxbury vs. Franklin Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay Sun, Mar 10/19 06:15 PM
Division 1 South Finals
Winchester vs. Duxbury TD Garden, Boston Sun, Mar 17/19 07:45 PM
Division 1 State Championship