News

WOMENS TEAMS LOOKING FOR GAMES/SCRIMMAGES FOR 2016-17

Austin Prep girl's hockey is looking for a team to scrimmage this Saturday, Dec 10th. at 5:50PM at the Essex Sports Center, if interested contact Coach Stephanie Woods steph_wood6@hotmail.com

 

St. Mary's girl's hockey is looking for one game and is willing to travel. Please contact Coach Frank Pagliuca at frank.pagliuca@stmaryslynn.com  or 781-710-1330

 

Woburn girl's hockey is looking for an opponent to scrimmage on 12/3 from 2-3 in Woburn. Contact Bob MacCurtain: bmaccurtain@woburnps.com

 

Central Catholic girl's hockey is looking for a preseason scrimmage on 12/4. If interested contact Coach Jeff Marggraf at 603-401-8276 or email jmarggraf@centralcatholic.net

 

Beverly girl's ice hockey is looking for non league games. Call Brian Seabury 781-799-1049

 

Masconomet girls' hockey is looking for an AWAY scrimmage on either December 7 or 8. Please contact Coach Ryan Sugar at ryan.d.sugar@gmail.com if interested.

 

Burlington girl's hockey is looking for a team to scrimmage on Sunday 12/4 from 4:30p - 5:30p at the Ice Palace in Burlington. Contact Coach Marty Conley at mconley@bpsk12.org

 

St. Mary's girl's hockey is looking for a preseason scrimmage and is willing to travel. Please contact coach Frank Pagliuca at frank.pagliuca@stmaryslynn.com  

 

Hanover, NH HS girl's hockey is looking for one more game to fill our schedule. Contact coach John Dodds at 4dodds@gmail.com or 603-667-1650


Falmouth Girls are looking for 1 team for February vacation tournament. This is a 2 game commitment Please contact coach Brian Ferreira at ferreirab@comcast.net


Algonquin Girls Varsity hockey is looking for opponents for the 2016-2017 season.
E-mail Jay Monfreda at:  jemonfreda@verizon.net

Dec 06, 2016, 1:46 pm

<< Return to previous page

 

Browse Site

 

SMALL GAME SKLIIS