News

MENS TEAMS LOOKING FOR GAMES/SCRIMMAGES for 2016-17

Winchester JV hockey looking for opponent this Sat Dec 10th 11AM at Steritie Rink. Call Coach Divincenzo 781-640-1558

 

Blue Hills looking for away JV games, contact Jerah Bonham at jerahbonham@gmail.com

 

 

Falmouth, ME is looking for games or tournaments with D1 opponents (home or away).  We are a D1, Class A Varsity team coached by Deron Barton.  We can provide ice at our home rink, Family Ice Center in Falmouth, ME or would be willing to travel.  Currently we have large blocks of ice time on December 29th-31st.  Please contact Mary Ellen Grade, Boys Hockey Liaison, at 207-671-3224 or at mgrade@maine.rr.com

 

Winchester HS hockey looking for opponent to scrimmage Thursday December 8th at 4pm. Contact Bill Burns 781-910-2122

 

Taconic/Pittsfield...Div.3A still in need of regular season games...can host or travel...if interested email Coach Dan Kearns kearns92@gmail.com

 

Martha's Vineyard is looking for JV games, Home and away, for this season.  Please contact Jeremie Rogers, jrogers0711@gmail.com, 508-294-4779

 

Everett High School is looking for JV games.  We have plenty of home ice available.  Please call Erick Kainen at 781-697-0144 or email him at erick.kainen@gmail.com

Dracut is looking for someone to scrimmage on 12/3, we have ice at Skate 3 in Tyngsboro from 630-820PM. If interested contact Coach Jeff DuRoss at jr.duross@comcast.net

Franklin is looking for 2 JV games, looking for home and away games with one team. Contact Coach Chris Spillane at  cspillane@franklinpolice.com

North Andover is looking for a scrimmage on Saturday 12/3. We are willing to travel or can host a one hour game at 11:40AM at Brooks School. Please contact Coach Peter Marfione at marfionep@northandoverpublicschools.com

 

Silver Lake is looking for an opponent for a scrimmage on Thursday December 8 at 2:30pm-4:10pm at Hobomock Arena in Pembroke.  Contact Coach Dan Scott at dan13scott@yahoo.com or text/call 617-842-1930

 

Revere/Malden is looking for 2 games, preferably D3. Email Coach Joe Coccarello at jciccarello@revere.mec.edu

 

St. John Paul II is looking for Junior Varsity games, contact Coach Chuck Jancaterino cchockeyfest@gmail.com

Lynn is looking to for a varsity game this winter.  Best dates available are 1/7,1/11, 1/14.  Please contact J Conlon at conlonj@lynnschools.org

Nashua North-Souhegan  N.H. boy's hockey is looking for scrimmages. We have ice at Conway Arena Nashua on 12/10 2:40- 4:30 PM and are looking to travel on 11/30, 12/3, 12/7. If interested contact Coach John Coughlin coughlinj@nashua.edu

 

Concord Carlisle is looking for JV games. Please contact Coach Steve Trundle at stephentrundle@hotmail.com

 

Wilmington High School is looking to host a boy's varsity game on Sat. Feb. 11. Interested teams should contact AD Tim Alberts at timothy.alberts@wpsk12.com

 

Dover-Sherborn Boys Hockey is looking for one regular season opponent (prefer D3) home or away. Contact Coach Jeff Moore at jeff4moore@yahoo.com

 

Shawsheen Tech Junior Varsity is looking for home and away games.  Please contact Coach Chuck Baker at cbaker@shawtech.org or 978-604-0085

 

Newton North is looking for a Non-League game, 12/14 or 2/22, home or away. Contact Jamie Gresser jgresser@fessenden.org


Oliver Ames is looking for an opponent to scrimmage on 12/3 at 8:20pm at Asiaf Arena in Brockton. Contact Coach Sean Bertoni seanbert56@yahoo.com


Bridgewater-Raynham is looking for away scrimmages on 12/8 and 12/9; Contact Dave Patrick at 508-241-4840 email: bridgeraynhockey@gmail.com


Westwood is looking for one game, we are flexible looking for home game but will travel...contact Mike Welby at westwoodhockey@gmail.com


 The Kasabuski Holiday Tournament held in Saugus is looking for one more team.  The dates are December 26 and 27 times TBA. Contact Matt Serino at mattserino20@gmail.com


St. Peter Marian Hockey
is looking for 2 games to finalize their schedule, we are willing to host or travel. Email Ryan Neville at ryan.neville30@gmail.com


Barnstable is looking for an opponent for a home game at the Hyannis Youth and Community Center in Hyannis. Available dates are 12/10, 12/21, 1/21 and 2/1, if interested contact Coach Tim Grace at tgrace04@gmail.com


Lowell is looking for an opponent for an away scrimmage on 12/3/2016. Please contact Brian Akashian at bakashian@lowell.k12.ma.us


Needham is looking for a scrimmage on Wednesday, 12/7 either home or away.  Interested teams can contact Mike Hoban at michaelhoban89@gmail.com


Lexington is looking for games from either division 1, 2 or 3 opponents (home or away).  Please contact Curt Colarullo at curtcolarullo@gmail.com


Shawsheen is looking for scrimmages: Can host on 12/8 and is looking to travel 12/10.  Other dates are a possibility.  Contact Chuck Baker at 979-604-0085 or cbaker@shawtech.org

 

Brockton is looking for an opponent to scrimmage in Brockton for 2hrs on Dec 14th. If interested please contact Chris Cunningham cjcunningham15@yahoo.com

 

Hanover Boy's Varsity is looking for an opponent for the 2016-2017 season.  Prefer D3 but open to all.  Please contact Head Coach Jonny Abban at 781-706-5546 or email JAbban@hanoverpolice.org

Medway is looking for an opponent on Feb 4 or Feb 18? We could do home or away. If interested contact Chris Ross 508-533-0748 | cross10@its.jnj.com


Lincoln-Sudbury boy's hockey is looking for to find a Christmas Tournament to play in this coming season.  Please contact Peter Elenbaas Director of Activities & Athletics; phone: 978-443-9961 ext 3100, fax: 978-443-4644 http://www.lsrhs.net/sites/athletics/


The Newburyport Bank Ice Hockey Classic is looking for one more D1 team to fill out the Feb. vacation tournament; it is a two game commitment. If interested contact Paul Yameen at 978-376-4004 or pyameen@newburyport.k12.ma.us

Dec 06, 2016, 4:14 pm

<< Return to previous page

 

      

   SMALL GAME SKLIIS