News

WOMENS TEAMS LOOKING FOR GAMES/SCRIMMAGES FOR 2017-18

Austin Prep girl's hockey is looking for a scrimmage opponent on Sat., Dec 16 7:30PM at Merrimack College. If interested contact Coach Stephanie Wood at 617-835-6997 or steph_wood6@hotmail.com

 

Peabody/Lynnfield girl's hockey is looking for one non-league game, if interested contact Coach Michelle Roach at mroach16@outlook.com

 

Reading girl's hockey is looking for a scrimmage on Wed., Dec 13th, if interested contact Coach Alexa Hingston at ahingston731@gmail.com or 671-620-0105

 

Winchester girl's hockey is looking for an away scrimmage on Dec 9, if interested contact Craig Seabury craigseabury49@gmail.com

 

Falmouth HS Girls Hockey is looking for home scrimmages on Wednesday 12/06 5-7PM and Saturday 12/09 3-5PM, Contact Brian Ferreira ferreirab@comcast.net or 774-487-2736

 

Wellesley High Girls looking for one game, flexible dates home or away. Contact Coach PT Donato at paultdonato@gmail.com

 

Lexington Girls Ice Hockey is looking for a scrimmage away on 12/12 or 12/13. Contact Arianna Rigano at arigano@bu.edu

 

Andover girls varsity is looking for a home scrimmage on 12/9 at 7pm. Please contact Kevin Drew at kdrew@karasglass.com

 

Masconomet Girls hockey is looking for a scrimmage on 12/5, 12/6, or 12/7 all away dates.  Contact Coach Ryan Sugar at ryan.d.sugar@gmail.com or 617-548-5287

 

Duxbury Girls Hockey is looking for 2 games, available dates are 12/20, 1/3, 1/6 and1/31. Contact Coach Paul Reissfelder at preissfelder@yahoo.com

 

Shrewsbury Girls Hockey is looking for scrimmages for the 2017-2018 season. Contact Coach Frank Panarelli at frankpanarelli@live.com or 508 864-6982

 

Andover JV girl's team is looking for games, Contact Coach Pam Wright at p.pamwright@verizon.net

 

Falmouth ME.Girls Hockey is looking for Mass teams to play. We can host or travel on 1/6(Sat), 1/13(Sat), 1/15(Mon -MLK), 1/20(Sat) and if need be 1/27(Sat). Contact James Coffey jcoffey@falmouthschools.org or 207-781-7429 (5560)

 

Westford Academy Girls Varsity is looking to scrimmage on Saturday 12/2 and 12/9 away. Please contact Bobby Ware @ 508-981-8499

 

Longmeadow Girls Hockey is looking games, home & away. Contact Coach David Pelletier dpelletier@longmeadow.k12.ma.us or 603-498-0337

 

Shrewsbury Girls Hockey is looking to schedule games for the 2017-18 season. Contact Coach Frank Panarelli at frankpanarelli@live.com or 508 864-6982

 

Wakefield HS is looking for some Girls Hockey preseason scrimmages. Please contact AD Brendan.Kent@wpsk12.org  if interested

 

Marshfield girls are looking for 4 games I have 12/9,12/27,12/30 & 1/27 or we could play away games if anyone is interested please email Coach Don McNeil at mhsgirlshockey@comcast.net

 

St. Mary's Girls Hockey is looking for scrimmage(s) during the weeks of 12 /3 and 12/10. We are willing to travel. Email frank.pagliuca@stmaryslynn.com or phone 781-710-1330

 

HPNA is looking for girls games for the 2017/2018 season, if anyone is interested contact Coach Gary Kane at kanedoc@Comcast.net

 

Masconomet HS Girls are currently looking to schedule games for the 2017-2018 season. Contact Coach Ryan Sugar; email ryan.d.sugar@gmail.com or by phone 617-548-5287. 

 

Beverly HS Girls looking for 2017-2018 opponents, call Brian Seabury 781-799-1049

 

Dec 12, 2017, 6:22 pm

<< Return to previous page

 

    

   SMALL GAME SKLIIS