News

WOMENS TEAMS LOOKING FOR GAMES/SCRIMMAGES

 

Lexington Girls Hockey is looking for an away scrimmage on Friday Dec 7. If interested email Coach Arianna Rigano at arigano@bu.edu

Methuen/Tewksbury girls is looking for an opponent for a home scrimmage at Methuen High School on December 1st at 10am. Contact Coach Sarah Oteri at shoteri@methuen.k12.ma.us

 

Bedford NH High School (Girls) is looking for a scrimmage opponent on Saturday, Dec. 8 from 6 to 8 pm at St. Anselms. If interested contact Marty Myers at Martin.Myers@consolidated.com

Falmouth High School girls is looking for a team for February Vacation Tournament, 2 games Tuesday Feb 19 and Wednesday Feb 20 Contact Brian Ferreira ferreirab@comcast.net or cell 774-487-2736

Shrewsbury Girls Hockey is looking for scrimmages for this upcoming season. If interested email Frank Panarelli at frankpanarelli@live.com or call 508-864-6982.

Andover Girls Varsity Hockey is looking for scrimmage opponents, 12/7 at 7PM and 12/10 at 7:30PM at Breakaway Icenter. Contact Tyler Vigue at vigue1818@comcast.net or cell (603) 560-7255

Winchester girls varsity looking for an away scrimmage Dec 1st. Please contact Craig Seabury 7814395915 or craigseabury49@gmail.com

Reading Girls are looking for a scrimmage opponent on Saturday, December 8th. We have ice at Burbank at 7:00PM. If interested contact Coach Alexa Hingston at ahingston731@gmail.com or 617-620-0105

Andover Girls JV'S are looking for games, weekday availability up for discussion. Saturday openings for home or away games and Sunday open for away games. Contact Tyler Vigue at vigue1818@comcast.net or cell (603) 560-7255

HPNA Girls Hockey is looking for one game, if interested contact Coach Bernie Hoar  bhoar@hmpccpa.com

St. Mary's Lynn Girls Hockey is looking for scrimmages during the first two weeks of the preseason, if interested contact Coach Frank Pagliuca at frank.pagliuca@stmaryslynn.com or 781-710-1330

Masconomet Girls Hockey is looking for games for the upcoming season. Contact Coach Ryan Sugar by email ryan.d.sugar@gmail.com or by phone 617-548-5287

Beverly Girls Hockey is looking for games and has open dates of 12/12, 12/22, 1/2, 1/12, 1/26, 2/9, 2/16 and all of February vacation. Contact Justin Shairs at jshairs6@gmail.com or 978-778-0528

Falmouth High School in Maine is looking for 3 teams to participate in an MLK round robin tournament up here in Falmouth, Maine. The format for this would be each team plays 3 games (so everybody plays everybody).  Each game slot would be about 90 mins real time (maybe a little less) with warm-up, National Anthem, and 2 periods each of 20 mins and an ice make in between. The teams would play 2 games on Saturday (one late morning/noon time) and one in the evening.  Then each team would play their last game late morning/noon time on either Sunday or Monday. Interested schools can contact James Coffey, Athletic Director) at jcoffey@falmouthschools.org

Hanover NH Girls Hockey is looking for a fourth team for the Hanover (NH) Girls High School Hockey Holiday Tournament. The tournament will provide 2 games for each team and the dates are December 28 and 29th. The tournament will be held in Hanover, NH. Contact Coach John Dodds

Dec 03, 2018, 5:25 pm

<< Return to previous page

 

       

   SMALL GAME SKLIIS