News

MENS TEAMS LOOKING FOR GAMES/SCRIMMAGES

Nauset is looking for a JV game on 12/19 at 7:30pm at Charles Moore Arena. Contact Coach Sal Manganaro at sjmanganaro08@gmail.com


Bridgewater-Raynham has an opening for a jv game on 2/7/19 from 2:40- 3:50pm at The Bridgewater Ice Arena. Contact Dave Patrick if Interested bridgeraynhockey@gmail.com


Concord-Carlisle High School is looking for JV Games we have a 2 hour sheet 12/28 and 12/29 at Rivers school and 1/21 and 1/28 at EDGE Sports center. We will also be willing to travel. Please contact Zach Lebowitz at 978-490-9262 or Zach@edgehockeyskills.com.


Watertown High School Boys Ice hockey is looking for a scrimmage game on December 8, we have ice 2:10-4:00pm or we can travel for a way game. Contact Coach John Vlachos at j.vlachosjr@gmail.com


Nantucket Boys are looking for a scrimmage on either 12/8 or 12/9, as well as 1 or 2 games. Contact new coach Scott Corbett at scottcorbett2@comcast.net or (508) 680-6679 if interested


Natick Boys JV1 are looking for a few more games. Have select home game times available and need road games (more so in December, but open to others). Contact Eric Kaplan ekaplan@k-slandscape.com  if interested


Hamilton-Wenham is looking for JV opponents for home and road games.  We can host 12/26, 01/01, and 01/20.  Please contact Rob Ryan at rfryan009@gmail.com or 781-258-9051.


Swampscott is looking for game if anyone needs 1, can contact Coach Gino Faia at gf88@comcast.net


Groton Dunstable is looking for 2 scrimmage opponents; Wed. 12/5 at 7PM and Sun. 12/9 at 3:15 PM both at Groton School. Contact Brendan McCann at 978-877-8806 or email mccann.brendan.p@gmail.com


Walpole is now looking for a 4th team in the Songin Cup.  Dates are Dec 26 and 28. Please email AD Ron Dowd if you are interested at rdowd@walpole.k12.ma.us


Hamilton-Wenham is traveling into Boston for the BC/BU game on December 1st.  We are looking to schedule a scrimmage earlier that day against a team located around the Boston area. If interested contact coach Rob Ryan at rfryan009@gmail.com or 781-258-9051.


Rockport High School is looking for a one regular season game on either of the following dates, January 2nd or 5th.  We can supply the ice. Contact Patrick McIntosh at toshinmac59@gmail.com or 508-843-8332.


Nashoba Tech has two openings in their schedule, if interested email Bob Callahan at rcallahan@nashobatech.net


Shawsheen is looking for 2 or 3 scrimmages during the week of December 3rd and week of December 10th.  Can play home or away.  Contact Chuck Baker at cbaker@shawtech.org


Martha's Vineyard JV's is seeking teams for a tourney on 1/25 and 26 at Martha's Vineyard. We are also looking for JV Games, If interested please contact Jeremie Rogers at jrogers0711@gmail.com


Taunton High School is seeking one team to fill out its annual Jamboree. Free for teams to partake. Saturday Dec. 8th at Aleixo Arena. Matchups determined by competitiveness. Contact Kris Metea kmetea@tauntonschools.orgkmetea@worcester.edu or 508-292-6486


Winthrop boys are looking for 1 game, contact Matt Serino at mserino@winthrop.k12.ma.us


Newton South is looking for a non-league opponent as well as a scrimmage opponent this winter, if interested please contact Chris Ryberg at chris.ryberg10@gmail.com or 781-983-0716


Natick JV is looking for road games for the upcoming season. If interested in scheduling potential games please contact Eric Kaplan ekaplan@k-slandscape.com


Silver Lake is looking for an away scrimmage on 12/2 please contact Coach Dan Scott at dan13scott@gmail.com


Winchester is looking for a scrimmage home or away on Wednesday Dec. 5th or Thursday the 6th. Contact Coach Bill Burns at bburns@doleandbailey.com or 781-910-2122


Bridgewater-Raynham needs to schedule 1 more game, home or away. We have ice available on 12/19/18 if interested. Please contact head coach Dave Patrick bridgeraynhockey@gmail.com


Oliver Ames is looking for one game in February.  Contact Coach Sean Bertoni at seanbert56@yahoo.com


Bridgewater-Raynham is looking for an opponent to scrimmage on 12/1 at home and on 12/5 away. Contact coach Dave Patrick: bridgeraynhockey@gmail.com


Watertown Boys Ice Hockey is looking for a scrimmage game and 1 or 2 non league games, home or away games. (Preferably D3 Teams) Contact Coach John Vlachos J.vlachosjr@gmail.com Cell : 603-769-9191


Brockton HS has 2hrs of ice for a scrimmage on Dec 15. If interested contact Coach Chris Cunningham at cjcunningham15@yahoo.com


Coyle & Cassidy is looking for JV games and willing to travel, looking for away JV games on THURSDAYS (or Sundays) ~ If interested and have ice for more than just 50 mins. please send email to Coach  Darrell Borges at CoyleHockey@verizon.net


Beverly Boys looking for scrimmages 12/5 12/8 and games for open dates 12/12, 1/9, 2/13, 2/16, 2/18, 2/20. Contact Justin Shairs at jshairs6@gmail.com or 978-778-0528


Norton HS Hockey is looking for opponents on these dates: 12/8, 12/121/52/6 and 2/20. If interested contact Coach Jay Thebado at jay@jtpt.fitness


The Kazabuski Christmas Tournament is looking for one more team; everything is free... guaranteed 2 games, 1st game day after Xmas. Saugus, N. Reading, Winthrop, Melrose and Triton are participants. Contact Chris Nagy at chris@cnhockey.com


Shawsheen Hockey is looking for 3 non-league opponents and scrimmages. Contact Chuck Baker at cbaker@shawsheen.tec.ma.us

 

Dec 12, 2018, 12:42 pm

<< Return to previous page

 

       

   SMALL GAME SKLIIS