Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : South Shore League : Abington

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Smith, Brian | School: 781-982-2160
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
State Tournament Qualifying (minus exempt games) State Tournament Record
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win% WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
Abington Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Abington vs. Rockland
Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Dec 9, 2017 5:20PM
Mashpee/Monomoy vs. Abington
Kennedy Rink, HYCC, Hyannis Wed, Dec 13, 2017 5:15PM
Norwell vs. Abington
The Bog, Kingston Sat, Dec 16, 2017 5:00PM
Abington vs. Sandwich
Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Dec 23, 2017 7:20PM
Whitman-Hanson vs. Abington
CASHMAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Rockland Arena, Rockland Wed, Dec 27, 2017 5:55PM
Abington vs. Hull
Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Dec 30, 2017 6:00PM
Abington vs. Rockland or Dartmouth
CASHMAN HOLIDAY TOUR, 11:30AM or 1:30PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland Mon, Jan 1, 2018 11:30AM
Abington vs. East Bridgewater
Rockland Arena, Rockland Wed, Jan 3, 2018 7:55PM
Hull vs. Abington
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater Sun, Jan 7, 2018 6:10PM
Abington vs. Cohasset
Rockland Arena, Rockland Wed, Jan 10, 2018 7:55PM
Abington vs. Whitman-Hanson
Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:00PM
Abington vs. Norwell
Rockland Arena, Rockland Wed, Jan 17, 2018 5:55PM
Rockland vs. Abington
Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Jan 20, 2018 7:40PM
East Bridgewater vs. Abington
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater Sat, Jan 27, 2018 3:10PM
Cardinal Spellman vs. Abington
Zapustas Arena, Randolph Wed, Jan 31, 2018 7:30PM
Cohasset vs. Abington
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth Sat, Feb 3, 2018 8:00PM
Abington vs. Cardinal Spellman
Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Feb 10, 2018 3:40PM
Sandwich vs. Abington
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:30PM
Abington vs. Mashpee/Monomoy
Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Feb 17, 2018 3:40PM
Abington vs. Sacred Heart
Rockland Arena, Rockland Fri, Feb 23, 2018 1:30PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Brian Smith
Assistant Coach Dick DeCaprio
Athletic Director Peter Serino
Principal Teresa Sullivan
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS GAMES PENALTY MIN.
3 Justin Doherty SR Forward N/A 0 0
4 Joe McCarthy JR Defense N/A 0 0
5 John Quinn SR Forward N/A 0 0
7 Jake Hamilton SR Defense N/A 0 0
11 Ricky Minchello SR Forward N/A 0 0
13 D.J. Collins Soph Forward N/A 0 0
14 Matt Long JR Defense N/A 0 0
16 Brian Cashman SR Defense N/A 0 0
20 Kyle Rogers SR Forward N/A 0 0
22 Jake Wilkerson JR Forward N/A 0 0
23 Ryan Doherty Soph Forward N/A 0 0
Totals: 0 0.0

# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Drew Wilson Soph Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.000
30 Joey Maly SR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.000
Empty net goals: 0 Totals: 0 0 0 0.00 0.000