Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : South Shore League : Abington

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Smith, Brian | School: 781-982-2160
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 6 1 17 32 5 6 13 1 47 77 13 0.325
Abington Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Abington vs. Upper Cape Tech
SCRIMMAGE
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School Sun, Dec 4, 2016 10:10AM
Cardinal Spellman 3 vs. Abington 2
Zapustas Arena, Randolph Sat, Dec 10, 2016 2:45PM
Norwell 6 vs. Abington 1
The Bog, Kingston Sat, Dec 17, 2016 3:00PM
Abington 2 vs. Rockland 5
Rockland Arena, Rockland Wed, Dec 21, 2016 7:55PM
Plymouth North 4 vs. Abington 1
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth Mon, Dec 26, 2016 7:30PM
Abington 5 vs. East Bridgewater 2
Rockland Arena, Rockland Wed, Jan 4, 2017 7:55PM
Abington 1 vs. Cohasset 8
Rockland Arena, Rockland Wed, Jan 11, 2017 5:55PM
Whitman-Hanson 5 vs. Abington 2
Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Jan 14, 2017 5:15PM
Abington 3 vs. Cardinal Spellman 0
Rockland Arena, Rockland Mon, Jan 16, 2017 11:30AM
Abington 0 vs. Norwell 4
Rockland Arena, Rockland Wed, Jan 18, 2017 5:55PM
Rockland 5 vs. Abington 1
Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Jan 21, 2017 7:00PM
Hull 1 vs. Abington 1
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater Wed, Jan 25, 2017 4:00PM
East Bridgewater 1 vs. Abington 3
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater Sat, Jan 28, 2017 3:40PM
Mashpee/Monomoy 0 vs. Abington 4
Kennedy Rink, HYCC, Hyannis Wed, Feb 1, 2017 7:15PM
Cohasset 3 vs. Abington 2
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth Sat, Feb 4, 2017 8:00PM
Abington 4 vs. Mashpee/Monomoy 0
Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Feb 11, 2017 5:50PM
Abington 7 vs. Whitman-Hanson 4
Rockland Arena, Rockland Wed, Feb 15, 2017 7:55PM
Abington 2 vs. Nauset 3
Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Feb 18, 2017 7:50PM
Abington 1 vs. Plymouth North 9
Rockland Arena, Rockland Mon, Feb 20, 2017 11:30AM
Nauset 9 vs. Abington 3
Nauset Senior Night
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans Wed, Feb 22, 2017 5:30PM
Abington 2 vs. Hull 5
Rescheduled from Sat. Jan 7 at 7:10PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland Thu, Feb 23, 2017 12:20PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Brian Smith
Athletic Director Peter Serino
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS
3 Justin Doherty JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
4 Joe McCarthy Soph Defense N/A 0 0 0
5 John Quinn JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
7 Jake Hamilton JR Defense N/A 0 0 0
8 Kevin O'Neil SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
11 Ricky Minchello JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
12 Ryan Baxter SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
13 D.J. Collins FR Forward N/A 0 0 0
14 Matt Long Soph Defense N/A 0 0 0
16 Brian Cashman JR Defense N/A 0 0 0
17 Andy Cardinal SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
18 Nick Baxter SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
19 Justin Richards SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
20 Kyle Rogers JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
21 Tyler Merrick SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
22 Jake Wilkerson Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
23 Ryan Doherty FR Forward N/A 0 0 0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Drew Wilson FR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
30 Joey Maly JR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000