Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : South Shore League : Abington

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Smith, Brian | School: 781-982-2160
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 3 2 30 26 8 10 9 3 83 74 23 0.523
State Tournament Qualifying (minus exempt games) State Tournament Record
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win% WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
9 8 3 76 64 21 0.525 1 1 0 7 10 2 0.500
Abington Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Abington 1 vs. Rockland 2
Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Dec 9, 2017 5:20PM
Mashpee/Monomoy 1 vs. Abington 4
Kennedy Rink, HYCC, Hyannis Wed, Dec 13, 2017 5:15PM
Norwell 3 vs. Abington 3
The Bog, Kingston Sat, Dec 16, 2017 5:00PM
Abington 0 vs. Sandwich 9
Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Dec 23, 2017 7:20PM
Whitman-Hanson 7 vs. Abington 3
CASHMAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Rockland Arena, Rockland Wed, Dec 27, 2017 5:55PM
Abington 4 vs. Hull 4
Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Dec 30, 2017 6:00PM
Abington 1 vs. Dartmouth 4
CASHMAN HOLIDAY TOUR Consolation Game
Rockland Arena, Rockland Mon, Jan 1, 2018 11:30AM
Abington 8 vs. East Bridgewater 2
Rockland Arena, Rockland Wed, Jan 3, 2018 7:55PM
Hull 1 vs. Abington 4
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater Sun, Jan 7, 2018 6:10PM
Abington 1 vs. Cohasset 1
Rockland Arena, Rockland Wed, Jan 10, 2018 7:55PM
Abington 2 vs. Whitman-Hanson 4
Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:00PM
Abington 3 vs. Norwell 5
Rockland Arena, Rockland Wed, Jan 17, 2018 5:55PM
Rockland 7 vs. Abington 0
Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Jan 20, 2018 7:40PM
East Bridgewater 2 vs. Abington 7
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater Sat, Jan 27, 2018 3:10PM
Cardinal Spellman 4 vs. Abington 11
Zapustas Arena, Randolph Wed, Jan 31, 2018 5:30PM
Cohasset 2 vs. Abington 4
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth Sat, Feb 3, 2018 8:00PM
Abington 8 vs. Cardinal Spellman 1
Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Feb 10, 2018 3:40PM
Sandwich 2 vs. Abington 1
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:30PM
Abington 6 vs. Mashpee/Monomoy 0
Abington Senior Day
Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Feb 17, 2018 3:40PM
Abington 5 vs. Sacred Heart 3
Rockland Arena, Rockland Fri, Feb 23, 2018 1:30PM
Sacred Heart 1 vs. Abington 7
Division 3 South Preliminary Round
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay Mon, Feb 26, 2018 4:00PM
Hanover 9 vs. Abington 0
Division 3 South First Round
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:30PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Brian Smith
Assistant Coach Bill Hingston
Assistant Coach Neil Budden
Assistant Coach Nick Malafonte
Athletic Director Peter Serino
Principal Teresa Sullivan
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS GP PIM
2 Chris Catrambone  SR Forward Abington 0 0 0 0 0.0
3 John Demarco  FR Forward Abington 0 0 0 0 0.0
4 Joe McCarthy  JR Defense Abington 0 0 0 0 0.0
5 John Quinn  SR Forward Abington 0 0 0 0 0.0
6 Matt Morrell  FR Defense Abington 0 0 0 0 0.0
7 Jake Hamilton  SR Defense Abington 0 0 0 0 0.0
8 John Polito  FR Forward Abington 0 0 0 0 0.0
9 Ethan Curtin  SR Forward Abington 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 Stephen Johnson  SR Forward Abington 0 0 0 0 0.0
11 Kyle Pineau  FR Defense Abington 0 0 0 0 0.0
12 Billy Ward  SR Defense Abington 0 0 0 0 0.0
13 D.J. Collins  Soph Forward Abington 0 0 0 0 0.0
14 Matt Long  JR Defense Abington 0 0 0 0 0.0
15 Dave McArthur  FR Forward Abington 0 0 0 0 0.0
16 Brian Cashman  SR Forward Abington 0 0 0 0 0.0
17 Mark Cashman  FR Defense Abington 0 0 0 0 0.0
18 Connor Buckley  FR Forward Abington 0 0 0 0 0.0
19 Kyle Degrenier  Soph Forward Abington 0 0 0 0 0.0
20 Kyle Rogers  SR Forward Abington 0 0 0 0 0.0
21 Ryan Dinocco  FR Forward Abington 0 0 0 0 0.0
22 Colin Leary  JR Forward Abington 0 0 0 0 0.0
23 Ryan Doherty  Soph Forward Abington 0 0 0 0 0.0
24 Stephen Pizzi  Soph Forward Abington 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals: 0 0 0 0 0.0

# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Drew Wilson  Soph Goalie Abington 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
30 Joey Maly  SR Goalie Abington 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
Empty net goals: 0 Totals: 0 0 0 0.00 0.000