MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Catholic Central I :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Shine, Dan | 123-123-1233
Arlington Catholic
Cougars
16 Medford street
Arlington, Ma. 02474
781-646-7770
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 2 1 32 14 9 8 3 2 52 27 18 0.692
Arlington Catholic Team News
Jan 03, 2013, 9:42 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Arlington Catholic Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 8:30PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 6:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 8:00PM
BAUER WINTER SHOWCASE Reading won 3-2 in OT
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 6:30PM
BAUER WINTER SHOWCASE Consolation Game
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:00PM
Tsongas Arena, Lowell
Sun, Jan 4, 2015 7:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 4:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 8:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 8:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:10PM
Skate 3, Tyngsboro
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 2:30PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 8:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 8:00PM
Salem ICenter, Salem, NH
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 6:45PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Mon, Feb 2, 2015 8:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 8:00PM
Canton Sportsplex, Canton
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:10PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 3:00PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 1:00PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 5:00PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.