Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Catholic Central I :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Shine, Dan | 123-123-1233
Arlington Catholic
Cougars
16 Medford street
Arlington, Ma. 02474
781-646-7770
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 3 1 34 15 13 13 7 1 68 37 27 0.643
Arlington Catholic Team News
Arlington Catholic Schedule
First team listed is home team
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 8:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 8:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 5:45PM
WINTER CLASSIC SHOWCASE
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 7:45PM
WINTER CLASSIC SHOWCASE Championship Game
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 8:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 4:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 7:50PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 7:50PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:50PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 6:00PM
Canton Sportsplex, Canton
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 6:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 8:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 12:00PM
Keller Rink, Claflin Athletic Center, Belmont Hill School
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 6:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 8:00PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 1:00PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 3:00PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 5:00PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 6:00PM
Division 1 North First Round
Team Roster
Head Coach
Dan Shine
Assistant Coach
Jim Hunt
Assistant Coach
Mike Martin
Assistant Coach
Brian White
J.V. Coach
Chris Whitford
Asst. J.V. Coach
Brett Santini
Asst. J.V. Coach
Anthony Iacopucci
Asst. J.V. Coach
Pat Noonan
Asst. J.V. Coach
Mike Manfredi
Asst. J.V. Coach
Tony Johnson
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Luke Amato
SR
Forward
 
4
3
7
3
Ryan Smith
JR
Forward
 
14
15
29
4
Brendan Regan
JR
Forward
 
0
1
1
5
Aaron Cook
SR
Forward
 
3
4
7
6
Cam Geary
FR
Defense
 
0
2
2
7
Ryan Tierney
JR
Forward
 
9
15
24
8
Jason Smith
JR
Forward
 
3
8
11
9
Ryan Spagnoli
JR
Forward
 
10
8
18
10
Jack Rogers
JR
Defense
 
3
8
11
11
Sean Gavin
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
Justin DeMarco
JR
Forward
 
0
2
2
13
Nick Silva
JR
Forward
 
3
2
5
14
Brian Goggin (C)
SR
Defense
 
1
5
6
15
Joe Ripa
Soph
Forward
 
0
2
2
16
Andy Somerville
Soph
Forward
 
8
10
18
17
Charlie Pigott
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
18
Bernie McGovern
Soph
Forward
 
3
7
10
19
Joe Caira
SR
Forward
 
0
1
1
20
Dan Needham
SR
Defense
 
1
3
4
21
Kevin Morrissey
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
Mike Balboni
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
Joe Guarino
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
Jon-Luke Dee (C)
SR
Defense
 
1
8
9
24
Demitri Papathanasiou
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
27
Ivan Mikhaylov
JR
Forward
 
3
4
7
28
Craig Needham
FR
Forward
 
2
1
3
44
Jack Studley
FR
Forward
 
0
3
3
 
 
 
 
Total:
68
113
181
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Dylan Morris
JR
Goalie
 
1.16
3.47
0
0.00
17
17
1.000
1
0
30
John Richard
SR
Goalie
 
19.33
58.00
37
1.91
446
409
0.917
3
0
33
Tylor McCarthy
JR
Goalie
 
0.51
1.53
0
0.00
5
5
1.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
63
40
1.90
468
431
0.921
4
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing