Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 Central : Central Mass Quinn Conf. :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: O'Brien, Mike | 123-123-1233
Marlboro

Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 4 1 25 32 9 8 9 3 58 66 19 0.475
Marlboro Team News
No recent news.
Marlboro Schedule
First team listed is home team
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 8:30PM
BOROUGH'S CUP, Algonquin won 3-2 in overtime
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 5:20PM
BOROUGH'S CUP Consolation Game
Groton School Rink, Groton
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 7:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 2:30PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 7:30PM
METRO WEST DAILY NEWS CUP
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 5:00PM
METRO WEST DAILY NEWS CUP Consolation Game
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 7:30PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 5:30PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 5:00PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 7:30PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 1:00PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 2:00PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 7:30PM
DCU Center, Worcester
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 4:00PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:30PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 5:30PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:40PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:30PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 5:00PM
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 7:30PM
Team Roster
Head Coach
Mike O'Brien
Assistant Coach
Jeff Pratt
Assistant Coach
Jamie O'Brien
Assistant Coach
Brad Jollymore
Assistant Coach
Andrew Joyce
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Ryan MacGlashing
FR
Forward
 
2
2
4
3
Jake Chiasson
SR
Forward
 
10
5
15
4
Jake Hardy
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
6
Matt Gatzunis
SR
Forward
 
1
2
3
8
Alec Baj
JR
Defense
 
0
2
2
9
Charlie Brooks
SR
Forward
 
1
0
1
10
Joe Gilchrest (C)
SR
Forward
 
2
4
6
11
Jameson Flynn
SR
Defense
 
8
6
14
12
Mike Sullivan
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
Nick Melanson
FR
Defense
 
0
1
1
15
Nick Macina (C)
SR
Defense
 
2
2
4
16
Erik Bastarache
JR
Forward
 
4
12
16
17
Patrick McCarthy
FR
Forward
 
2
1
3
18
Connor Lind
FR
Defense
 
1
2
3
22
Luke Goulet
FR
Forward
 
2
3
5
23
Zac Risotti
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
24
Zac Nunez
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
26
Sam Voss
SR
Forward
 
4
5
9
 
 
 
 
Total:
39
48
87
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Brian Powell
Soph
Goalie
 
3.31
9.93
12
3.62
68
56
0.824
0
0
31
Ben Wickleman
SR
Goalie
 
11.67
35.00
42
3.60
279
237
0.849
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
15
45
54
3.61
347
293
0.844
0
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing