MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Atlantic Coast :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Connolly, Dan | 123-123-1233
Marshfield
Rams
167 Forest St
Marshfield, Ma. 02050
781-834-5050
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 1 1 34 13 13 10 9 4 69 62 24 0.522
Marshfield Team News
Jan 03, 2013, 11:17 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Marshfield Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 6:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 4:00PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 7:00PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 7:10PM
CCM HS HOLIDAY HOCKEY CLASSIC, Marshfield won 4-3 in OT
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 7:00PM
CCM HS HOLIDAY HOCKEY CLASSIC Championship Game
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 11:50AM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:50PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 6:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:50PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:50PM
The Bog, Kingston
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 2:00PM
Duxbury wins the Green Cup 2-1 in OT
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 7:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 6:00PM
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 8:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 2:00PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sun, Feb 8, 2015 4:10PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 3:10PM
**Note time change from 5:00PM**
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 3:50PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 5:00PM
CAPE COD HOCKEY SHOWDOWN
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 3:00PM
CAPE COD HOCKEY SHOWDOWN, Consolation Game
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 6:15PM
Division 1 South First Round
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sun, Mar 1, 2015 8:15PM
Division 1 South Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Dan connolly
Assistant Coach
Frank Smith
Assistant Coach
James Luongo
Assistant Coach
Joe Sheehy
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Dan Tobin
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
 Andrew Fithian
Soph
Forward
 
5
13
18
4
 Chris Bertone
JR
Forward
 
5
4
9
5
 Eddie Everett
FR
Forward
 
0
5
5
6
 Sean Feeney
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
7
 Kyle Bowman
JR
Forward
 
1
6
7
8
 Jacob Maher
SR
Forward
 
1
2
3
9
 Hunter McCauley
JR
Forward
 
5
4
9
10
 Pat Graham
SR
Forward
 
0
1
1
11
 Derek McDermott
JR
Defense
 
0
3
3
12
 Matt Doyle
SR
Defense
 
3
10
13
13
 Paul Parker
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
 Nevan Connors
JR
Forward
 
18
6
24
15
 Justin Smith
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
 Tyler Mckinnon
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
 Ryan Kiley
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
 Gus Conway
SR
Defense
 
1
3
4
19
 Isiah Jackson
JR
Forward
 
4
8
12
20
 Harrison Sheldon
JR
Defense
 
3
1
4
21
 Matt Smith
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
 Will Cole
SR
Forward
 
7
11
18
23
 Chris Sullivan
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
24
 Jack Murphy
FR
Defense
 
2
3
5
26
 Neil Shea
FR
Forward
 
8
21
29
27
 Kieran Foley
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
32
 Jacob Hurley
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
63
101
164
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
29
 Grayson Owens
JR
Goalie
 
13.00
39.00
19
1.46
308
289
0.938
3
1
30
 Pat Cullen
JR
Goalie
 
0.09
0.27
1
11.25
4
3
0.750
0
0
31
 Nick Young
Soph
Goalie
 
2.00
6.00
6
3.00
48
42
0.875
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
15
45
26
1.72
360
334
0.928
3
1

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.