MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Atlantic Coast :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Connolly, Dan | 123-123-1233
Marshfield
Rams
167 Forest St
Marshfield, Ma. 02050
781-834-5050
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 1 1 18 9 7 5 5 4 31 28 14 0.500
Marshfield Team News
Jan 03, 2013, 11:17 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Marshfield Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 7:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 6:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 4:00PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 7:00PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 7:10PM
CCM HS HOLIDAY HOCKEY CLASSIC, Marshfield won 4-3 in OT
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 7:00PM
CCM HS HOLIDAY HOCKEY CLASSIC Championship Game
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 11:50AM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:50PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 6:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:50PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:50PM
The Bog, Kingston
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 2:00PM
Duxbury wins the Green Cup 2-1 in OT
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 7:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 6:00PM
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 8:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 2:00PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sun, Feb 8, 2015 4:10PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:30PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 4:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 5:00PM
CAPE COD HOCKEY SHOWDOWN
Marshfield vs. Barnstable or Westfield
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 3:00PM
CAPE COD HOCKEY SHOWDOWN
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Dan connolly
Assistant Coach
Frank Smith
Assistant Coach
James Luongo
Assistant Coach
Joe Sheehy
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Dan Tobin
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
Andrew Fithian
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
Chris Bertone
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
Eddie Everett
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
Sean Feeney
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
7
Kyle Bowman
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
Jacob Maher
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
Hunter McCauley
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
Pat Graham
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
Derek McDermott
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
12
Matt Doyle
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
13
Paul Parker
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
Nevan Connors
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
Justin Smith
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
Tyler Mckinnon
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
Ryan Kiley
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
Gus Conway
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
19
Isiah Jackson
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
Harrison Sheldon
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
Matt Smith
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
Will Cole
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
Chris Sullivan
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
24
Jack Murphy
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
26
Neil Shea
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
27
Kieran Foley
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
32
Jacob Hurley
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
29
Grayson Owens
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Pat Cullen
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
31
Nick Young
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.