Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Atlantic Coast :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Connolly, Dan | 123-123-1233
Marshfield
Rams
167 Forest St
Marshfield, Ma. 02050
781-834-5050
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
11 1 0 68 23 22 15 8 0 107 64 30 0.652
Marshfield Team News
Marshfield Schedule
First team listed is home team
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 5:30PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 3:10PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 4:00PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 5:50PM
SILVERBACK HOCKEY CLASSIC
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 5:50PM
SILVERBACK HOCKEY CLASSIC Consolation Game
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Tue, Dec 31, 2013 4:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 5:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 6:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 5:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 6:10PM
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 6:30PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 2:00PM
5th annual Coaches vs. Cancer GREEN CUP
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 3:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 6:10PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 7:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 5:00PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 2:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 5:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 4:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 2:15PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 4:00PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 7:30PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 11:45AM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 22, at 7:50PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 8:00PM
Division 1 South First Round
Team Roster
Assistant Coach
Frank Smith
Assistant Coach
James Luongo
Goalie Coach
Matt Unger
Asst. J.V. Coach
Connor Mahoney
Assistant Coach
Joe Sheehy
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
David Cataldo
SR
Forward
 
25
15
40
3
Andrew Fithian
FR
Forward
 
3
2
5
4
Chris Bertone
Soph
Forward
 
9
4
13
5
Nick Mulrey
SR
Forward
 
3
7
10
6
Gus Conway
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
7
Colin MacDonald
SR
Forward
 
10
8
18
8
Jacob Maher
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
Hunter McCauley
Soph
Forward
 
1
11
12
10
Pat Graham
JR
Forward
 
1
0
1
11
Jo Jo Carbone
Soph
Forward
 
10
30
40
12
Tommy Coyne
SR
For/Def
 
1
4
5
13
Brendan Crane
SR
Forward
 
0
5
5
14
Nevin Connors
Soph
Forward
 
8
3
11
15
Liam Manning
SR
Forward
 
3
15
18
16
Bryan Palmieri
SR
Defense
 
1
3
4
17
Jeff Nagle
SR
Defense
 
4
8
12
18
Robbie Bertone
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
19
Isiah Jackson
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
20
Kyle Bowman
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
21
Jake Denton
SR
Defense
 
0
3
3
22
Will Cole
JR
Forward
 
6
8
14
23
Sam Bartlett
SR
Defense
 
0
12
12
24
Matt Doyle
JR
Defense
 
1
2
3
26
Pat Shea
JR
Forward
 
19
35
54
27
Ethan Maher
SR
Forward
 
2
1
3
 
 
 
 
Total:
107
179
286
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Nick Barnhard
SR
Goalie
 
1.62
4.87
2
1.23
22
20
0.909
0
0
29
Pat Cullen
Soph
Goalie
 
0.13
0.40
0
0.00
1
1
1.000
0
0
30
Connor Lemieux
SR
Goalie
 
21.27
63.80
60
2.82
453
393
0.868
2
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
23
69
62
2.69
476
414
0.870
2
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing