MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Eastern Athletic Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Mincone, Matt | 123-123-1233
Marthas Vineyard
Vineyarders
100 Edgartown - Vineyard Haven Rd
Oak Bluffs, MA 02557
508-693-1033
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 4 3 21 26 5 6 9 5 58 57 17 0.425
Marthas Vineyard Team News
No recent news.
Marthas Vineyard Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 6:00PM
CAPE COD ICE BREAKER
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 4:00PM
CAPE COD ICE BREAKER, Exclusionary game for Dennis-Yarmouth
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:00PM
Exclusionary Game for Lowell Catholic
UNH Whittemore Center Arena, Durham, NH
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 5:15PM
HEUCHLING & SWIFT MEMORIAL CLASSIC Spaulding wins 3-2 in Shoot-out.
UNH Whittemore Center Arena, Durham, NH
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 1:45PM
HEUCHLING & SWIFT MEMORIAL CLASSIC
UNH Whittemore Center Arena, Durham, NH
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 12:00PM
HEUCHLING & SWIFT MEMORIAL CLASSIC
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 4:30PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 5:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 4:00PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 1:00PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 1:00PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 5:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 2:30PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 4:20PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 4:30PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9, at 6:00PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 5:00PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 2:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 2:30PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 6:00PM
Exclusionary Game for Whitman-Hanson
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 7:00PM
18th ANNUAL FAIRLEIGH S. DICKINSON JR. TOURNAMENT, Lynnfield won 3-2 in shootout
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sun, Feb 22, 2015 10:00AM
18th. ANNUAL FAIRLEIGH S. DICKINSON JR. TOURNAMENT, Consolation Game
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Matt Mincone
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Aksel Cooperrider
Soph
Defense
West Tisbury
0
0
0
3
 Jonas Lukowitz
Soph
Forward
West Tisbury
0
0
0
4
 Greg McCarron
JR
Forward
Edgartown
0
0
0
5
 Emerson Mahoney
JR
Forward
Aquinnah
0
0
0
8
 James Sashin
Soph
Defense
Oak Bluffs
0
0
0
9
 Joshua Forend
Soph
Forward
Oak Bluffs
0
0
0
10
 Joe Davies
JR
Forward
Edgartown
0
0
0
11
 Mason Jeffers
JR
Defense
Oak Bluffs
0
0
0
15
 Steven Brown
JR
For/Def
Oak Bluffs
0
0
0
16
 Jeremey Mercier
JR
Forward
Edgartown
0
0
0
19
 Barry Macdonald
JR
Forward
Tisbury
0
0
0
21
 Bryce Nelson
JR
Forward
Edgartown
0
0
0
22
 Nainoa Cooperrider
Soph
Forward
West Tisbury
0
0
0
24
 Tristan Araujo
Soph
Forward
Oak Bluffs
0
0
0
25
 Jacob Gundersen
FR
Forward
Edgartown
0
0
0
26
 Anthony Jackson
Soph
Defense
Tisbury
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
33
 Wyatt Jenkinson
JR
Goalie
West Tisbury
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.