Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Eastern Athletic Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Mincone, Matt | 123-123-1233
Marthas Vineyard
Vineyarders
100 Edgartown - Vineyard Haven Rd
Oak Bluffs, MA 02557
508-693-1033
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 2 0 37 21 12 14 6 2 107 64 30 0.682
Marthas Vineyard Team News
Marthas Vineyard Schedule
First team listed is home team
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 6:00PM
Exclusionary Game for Lowell Catholic
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 6:00PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 6:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 4:00PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Fri, Jan 17, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 15, at 4:30PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 4:00PM
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 3:30PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 6:00PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 4:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 2:00PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 2:30PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 11, at 6:00PM
Nantucket Ice Skating Rink, Nantucket
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 1:45PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 22, at 3:00PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 7:00PM
FAIRLEIGH DICKINSON TOURNAMENT
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 1:00PM
FAIRLEIGH DICKINSON TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 2:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 2:30PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 4:30PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 6:00PM
Division 2 South First Round, Martha's Vineyard wins 2-1 in overtime
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 6:00PM
Division 2 South Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Head Coach
Matt Mincone
coach@vineyardhockey.com
J.V. Coach
Jeremie Rogers
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Aksel Cooperrider
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
3
Jonas Lukowitz
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
Greg McCarron
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
Emerson Mahoney
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
Matt Davies
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
8
Niklas Kent
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
Joshua Forend Jr.
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
Joe Davies
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
Mason Jeffers
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
12
Alexander Vukota "C"
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
15
Steven Brown
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
17
Austin Morley "C"
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
Nick Vukota
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
Bryce Nelson
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
Nainoa Cooperrider
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
24
Tristan Araujo
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
27
Andrew Wiley
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
30
Cathal Robinson
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
33
Wyatt Jenkinson
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing