MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Cape Ann League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Jackson, Andrew | 122-456-7890
Masconomet
Chieftains
20 Endicott Rd
Boxford, MA 01921
978-887-2323
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
8 4 0 34 23 16 14 7 1 67 48 29 0.659
Masconomet Team News
No recent news.
Masconomet Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:50PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:20PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 5:00PM
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 5:00PM
Hillies Christmas Tournament Consolation Game
Valley Forum, Lawrence
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 3:10PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 5:20PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:50PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 5:20PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 4:00PM
Rescheduled From 1/24/15 @ Veteran's Memorial Rink. PRHS Home team.
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:15PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 1:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:50PM
Skate 3, Tyngsboro
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 3:30PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 7:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 7:50PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 5:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC Championship Game
Tsongas Center, Lowell
Sun, Feb 22, 2015 1:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9 at 6:30PM **Note venue change**
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 8:00PM
Division 2 North First Round
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 1:00PM
Division 2 North Quarter Finals
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 5:20PM
Division 2 North Semi Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Andrew Jackson '01
arjackson9@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
Andrew Boepple '04
J.V. Coach
Mark Panella
Assistant Coach
Don Roach
Goalie Coach
Matt Cardillo '13
Team Manager
Steve Jesi
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Joseph Flak
Soph
Forward
Middleton
1
0
1
3
 Garrett Lafata
JR
Forward
Topsfield
13
14
27
4
 Cody Hesse
SR
Forward
Boxford
2
1
3
6
 Michael Caputo
SR
Defense
Topsfield
0
1
1
7
 Andrew Anzalone
SR
Forward
Middleton
4
1
5
8
 Alex Cameron
Soph
Forward
Middleton
2
6
8
9
 Brandon Lafata
Soph
Forward
Topsfield
13
22
35
10
 Mike Castro
SR
Forward
Middleton
6
11
17
11
 Thomas Bennett
Soph
Defense
Middleton
0
3
3
12
 Anthony Mancini
JR
Forward
Middleton
10
12
22
13
 Kevin McDevitt
SR
Forward
Middleton
2
4
6
14
 Cameron Cloutier
JR
Forward
Middleton
0
0
0
15
 Jake Giacchino
SR
Defense
Topsfield
4
5
9
16
 Neal Tucker
JR
Forward
Middleton
0
1
1
17
 Vitaly Knowles
SR
Forward
Boxford
3
10
13
18
 Scott D'Ambrosio
Soph
Defense
Middleton
0
1
1
19
 Joe Mazzochia
JR
Forward
Middleton
2
7
9
20
 Connor Whiffen
SR
Defense
Middleton
0
0
0
21
 Nick Pease
JR
Defense
Topsfield
1
8
9
23
 Garrett Stevens
SR
Forward
Boxford
2
3
5
24
 Brendan Crowther
JR
Defense
Boxford
1
6
7
25
 Dante Che
JR
Defense
Middleton
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
66
116
182
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Sal Paci
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Scott Young
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
35
 Gregory Knowles
JR
Goalie
Boxford
19.98
59.93
38
1.90
425
387
0.911
4
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
40
2.00
425
387
0.911
4
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.