MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Cape Ann League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Jackson, Andrew | 122-456-7890
Masconomet
Chieftains
20 Endicott Rd
Boxford, MA 01921
978-887-2323
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 0 0 25 9 14 7 2 1 32 20 15 0.750
Masconomet Team News
No recent news.
Masconomet Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:50PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:20PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 5:00PM
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 5:00PM
Hillies Christmas Tournament Consolation Game
Valley Forum, Lawrence
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 3:10PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 5:20PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:50PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 5:20PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 4:00PM
Rescheduled From 1/24/15 @ Veteran's Memorial Rink. PRHS Home team.
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Mon, Feb 2, 2015 7:30PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:15PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 1:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:50PM
Skate 3, Tyngsboro
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 3:30PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 7:00PM
Newburyport Bank Classic
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 7:50PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 3:00PM
Newburyport Bank Classic 3:00 pm or 5:00 pm
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 8:00PM
Postponed on Tue, Jan 27, at 8:00PM TBA
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Andrew Jackson
arjackson9@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
Andrew Boepple
J.V. Coach
Mark Panella
Assistant Coach
Don Roach
Goalie Coach
Matt Cardillo
Team Manager
Steve Jesi
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
Garrett Lafata
JR
Forward
Topsfield
4
8
12
4
Cody Hesse
SR
Forward
Boxford
1
1
2
6
Michael Caputo
SR
Defense
Topsfield
0
1
1
7
Andrew Anzalone
SR
Forward
Middleton
0
1
1
8
Alex Cameron
Soph
Forward
Middleton
0
1
1
9
Brandon Lafata
Soph
Forward
Topsfield
8
10
18
10
Mike Castro
SR
Forward
Middleton
3
3
6
11
Thomas Bennett
Soph
Defense
Middleton
0
1
1
12
Anthony Mancini
JR
Forward
Middleton
8
9
17
13
Kevin McDevitt
SR
Forward
Middleton
2
1
3
14
Cameron Cloutier
JR
Forward
Middleton
0
0
0
15
Jake Giacchino
SR
Defense
Topsfield
2
3
5
16
Neal Tucker
JR
Forward
Middleton
0
1
1
17
Vitaly Knowles
SR
Forward
Boxford
2
3
5
19
Joe Mazzochia
JR
Forward
Middleton
1
1
2
20
Connor Whiffen
SR
Defense
Middleton
0
0
0
21
Nick Pease
JR
Defense
Topsfield
0
4
4
23
Garrett Stevens
SR
Forward
Boxford
0
1
1
24
Brendan Crowther
JR
Defense
Boxford
0
4
4
25
Dante Che
JR
Defense
Middleton
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
31
53
84
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Matteo Napolitano
Soph
Goalie
Topsfield
1.00
3.00
3
3.00
12
9
0.750
0
0
35
Gregory Knowles
JR
Goalie
Boxford
9.00
27.00
16
1.78
157
141
0.898
2
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
10
30
20
2.00
169
150
0.888
2
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.