Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Cape Ann League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Jackson, Andrew | 122-456-7890
Masconomet
Chieftains
20 Endicott Rd
Boxford, MA 01921
978-887-2323
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
10 2 2 48 18 22 15 5 2 78 38 32 0.727
Masconomet Team News
Masconomet Schedule
First team listed is home team
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 7:50PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sun, Dec 22, 2013 1:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 7:00PM
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 5:00PM
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Tue, Dec 31, 2013 2:15PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 12:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 7:50PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Fri, Jan 10, 2014 7:50PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 7:50PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 3:10PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:50PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 3:10PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 18, at 4:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 8:10PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:50PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 1:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC (Gulazian Division)
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 7:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC (Gulazian Division) Championship Game
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 6:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, 2014 6:50PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 7:30PM
Division 2 North First Round
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Fri, Feb 28, 2014 8:00PM
Division 2 North Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Head Coach
Andrew Jackson
Assistant Coach
Andrew Boepple
Assistant Coach
Mark Panella
Assistant Coach
Don Roach
Athletic Director
John Daileanes
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Michael Dooley
SR
Forward
Boxford
2
1
3
3
Tyler Costello
SR
Defense
Middleton
8
21
29
4
Cody Hesse
JR
Forward
Boxford
0
1
1
5
Michael Jesi
SR
Defense
Middleton
2
3
5
6
Brendan Crowther
Soph
For/Def
Boxford
2
5
7
7
Jake Esposito
SR
Forward
Topsfield
8
8
16
8
Jared Brann
SR
Forward
Middleton
9
4
13
9
Joseph Emma
SR
Forward
Middleton
4
8
12
10
Michael Castro
JR
Forward
Middleton
12
14
26
12
Joseph Griffin
JR
Forward
Middleton
10
22
32
13
Andrew Anzalone
JR
Forward
Middleton
0
2
2
14
Ryan Duval
SR
Forward
Boxford
0
4
4
15
Jake Giacchino
JR
Defense
Topsfield
2
5
7
16
Michael Caputo
JR
Defense
Topsfield
0
0
0
17
Nick Aleckna
SR
Forward
Middleton
7
7
14
18
Thomas Cashin
SR
Forward
Boxford
3
4
7
19
Vitaly Knowles
JR
Forward
Boxford
3
4
7
21
Nick Pease
Soph
Defense
Topsfield
0
2
2
22
Stephen Pease
SR
Forward
Topsfield
3
4
7
23
Jeffery Panella
SR
Defense
Boxford
2
5
7
24
Jake Jesi
SR
Defense
Middleton
1
5
6
25
Connor Whiffen
JR
Defense
Middleton
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
78
129
207
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Jon Anderson
SR
Goalie
Boxford
1.27
3.80
4
3.16
17
13
0.765
0
0
30
Mitchell Nekoroski
SR
Goalie
Middleton
20.42
61.27
33
1.62
408
375
0.919
1
0
35
Jason Begley
SR
Goalie
Topsfield
0.31
0.93
1
3.21
7
6
0.857
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
22
66
38
1.73
432
394
0.912
1
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing