Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : South Shore League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Chicoine, Shawn | 123-123-1233
Mashpee/Upper Cape Tech

Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 12 0 7 79 0 3 16 1 30 106 7 0.175
Mashpee/Upper Cape Tech Team News
No recent news.
Mashpee/Upper Cape Tech Schedule
First team listed is home team
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 5:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 5:20PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 5:55PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 12:00PM
JUDY KOSTAS TOURNAMENT, Mashpee/Upper Cape Tech wins 3-2 in a shootout
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sun, Dec 29, 2013 5:00PM
JUDY KOSTAS TOURNAMENT Div.3 Championship Game
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 5:30PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sun, Jan 5, 2014 11:30AM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 6:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 4:40PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 4:15PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 5:20PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Fri, Jan 24, 2014 7:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 4:15PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Jan 2, at 4:15PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 7:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 4:15PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 3 at 4:15PM
Nantucket Ice Skating Rink, Nantucket
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 5:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 4:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Thu, Feb 13, 2014 4:10PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 5:00PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 6:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 1:30PM
Team Roster
Head Coach
Shawn Chicoine
Assistant Coach
Kevin Duarte
Assistant Coach
Mark McNally
Team Manager
Alexis Pascal
Team Manager
Maddie Reilly
Athletic Director
Matt Triveri
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Nick White
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
Joe Mackie
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
Aidan Sullivan (C)
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
Alex Souza
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
6
Jake Smith
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
Brandon Nolan
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
Sean Kelso
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
Wil Paling
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
Pat Burke
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
11
Cameron Ventre
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
Robert Fluke (C)
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
Jake Tomasik
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
14
Matt Kelley
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
Andrew Vinitsky
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
Ari Purdy
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
17
Ben Daigneault
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
Eric Garrison (C)
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
19
Brady Smith
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
Brian Holmes
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
Tyler Gallus
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
30
Anthony Visconte
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
31
Zack Franklin
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing