MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Tri-Valley League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Carlow, Toby | 401-261-6626
Medfield
Warriors
88R South St
Medfield, MA 02052
508-359-4367
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 1 0 26 10 14 11 1 0 52 16 22 0.917
Medfield Team News
No recent news.
Medfield Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 6:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 8:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 10:30AM
Levy Rink, Harrisville, RI
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 1:00PM
BURRILLVILLE HOCKEY WINTER CLASSIC
Levy Rink, Harrisville, RI
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 1:00PM
BURRILLVILLE HOCKEY WINTER CLASSIC
Levy Rink, Harrisville, RI
Thu, Jan 1, 2015 5:00PM
BURRILLVILLE HOCKEY WINTER CLASSIC Championship Game
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 4:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 12:30PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 5:40PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 3:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 6:30PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 8:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 6:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Tue, Feb 3, 2015 8:30PM
Rescheduled from Tue, Jan 27, at 7:30PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 5:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Mon, Feb 9, 2015 6:20PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 4:00PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 7:00PM
JOE QUINN MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT
Medfield vs. Boston Latin or Canton
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 5:30PM
JOE QUINN MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Toby Carlow
(401)261-6626
Assistant Coach
Rob Lynch
Assistant Coach
Tony Iafolla
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
David Corrigan
FR
Defense
Medfield
0
4
4
3
Mason Giunta
FR
Defense
Medfield
0
0
0
4
Tom Schofield
FR
Forward
Medfield
1
0
1
5
Kyle Gately
JR
Forward
Medfield
1
4
5
6
Will Murphy
SR
Defense
Medfield
2
8
10
7
Joe Vigoda
SR
Forward
Medfield
0
1
1
8
Matt Treiber
JR
Forward
Medfield
20
7
27
9
Cooper Brown
JR
Forward
Medfield
1
0
1
10
Dylan McNally
FR
Forward
Medfield
0
5
5
11
John MacLean
JR
Forward
Medfield
8
12
20
12
Matt Johnson
JR
Forward
Medfield
0
1
1
13
Mike Walsh
JR
Defense
Medfield
0
3
3
14
Ryan Johnson
FR
Forward
Medfield
3
1
4
15
Steve Christakis
Soph
Forward
Medfield
1
1
2
16
Sean Tyer
FR
Forward
Medfield
0
0
0
17
Josh Hirschfeld
SR
Defense
Medfield
0
4
4
18
Nigel Reiff
JR
Defense
Medfield
1
4
5
19
Yannick Shreve
SR
Forward
Medfield
6
1
7
20
Pat Conners
SR
Forward
Medfield
1
4
5
21
Andrew Brown
SR
Defense
Medfield
0
3
3
22
Jack Scannell
SR
Forward
Medfield
7
18
25
 
 
 
 
Total:
52
81
133
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Kevin Walsh
Soph
Goalie
Medfield
2.00
6.00
3
1.50
38
35
0.921
1
0
23
Mike Mangiafico
FR
Goalie
Medfield
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Matt Malvese
JR
Goalie
Medfield
10.00
30.00
13
1.30
243
230
0.947
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
12
36
17
1.42
281
265
0.943
2
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.