Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Greater Boston League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Bates, Shawn | 123-456-789
Medford
Mustangs
489 Winthrop St
Medford, MA 02155
781-393-2301
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 0 0 42 2 12 13 6 3 84 41 29 0.659
Medford Team News
Medford Schedule
First team listed is home team
LoConte Rink, Medford
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 2:00PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 11:00AM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 12:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 1:10PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Dec 14, 8:20PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 4:00PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 7:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 7:10PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 7:00PM
Allied Veterans MDC Rink, Everett
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 1:20PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 1:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 4:05PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 7:00PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Somerville
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:30PM
Simoni Memorial Rink, Cambridge
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 5:20PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 4:00PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 7:00PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 2:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 25, at 4:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 6:00PM
**Note time change from 12:00PM**
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 5:10PM
CAHOON TOURNAMENT
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 6:00PM
CAHOON TOURNAMENT Consolation game
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 7:45PM
Division 1 North First Round
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 5:40PM
Division 1 North Quarter Finals, Wilmington wins 1-0 in double overtime
Team Roster
Head Coach
Shawn Bates
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
Sean Allen
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
Paul Zizzo
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
Andrew Modugno
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
Justin McDonald
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
David Galvin
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
Brendan Hussey
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
Nick Ulanday
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
Joe Vienneau
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
11
Ross Watson
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
Andrew Cronin
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
Brendan Ciarlone
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
Max Porrazzo
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
Will Brennan
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
17
Michael Cecchini
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
18
Ryan O'Keefe
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
19
Gino Ramasci
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
Domenic Ramasci
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
Brian Whooley (C)
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
29
A.J. Ansaldi
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Connor Lonergam
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing