Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Tri-Valley League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Roman, Mike | 123-123-1233
Ashland
Clockers
65 E Union St.
Ashland, MA 01721
(508) 881-0177
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 5 1 37 33 15 13 7 2 67 46 28 0.636
Ashland Team News
Ashland Schedule
First team listed is home team
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 5:00PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 8:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 8:30PM
Lt. Porrazzo Memorial Rink, East Boston
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 8:00PM
EAST BOSTON DEEP FREEZE TOURNAMENT
Lt. Porrazzo Memorial Rink, East Boston
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 8:00PM
EAST BOSTON DEEP FREEZE TOURNAMENT Championship Game
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 7:10PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 6:00PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 5:00PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 5:40PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 5:50PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 3:00PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:20PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 6:00PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 6:40PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 6:50PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 8:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 8:30PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 4:40PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 2:00PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 2:50PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 12:00PM
Rescheduled from Tue, Feb 18, at 2:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 6:00PM
Division 3 South First Round
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sun, Mar 2, 2014 6:45PM
Division 3 South Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Head Coach
Mike Roman
Assistant Coach
Scott Smith
J.V. Coach
Jim Belforti
Athletic Director
Ryan Quigley
Athletic Trainer
Alison Batchelder, ATC
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
George Boccelli
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
Rich Farrazzi
JR
Forward
 
1
3
4
4
Tom Kirk
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
Spencer Wilson
SR
Forward
 
12
16
28
8
Chris Bartoli
SR
Defense
 
4
9
13
9
Nick Boccelli
JR
Forward
 
1
7
8
10
Derek Masionis
SR
Forward
 
16
15
31
11
Kyle Mespelli
JR
Forward
 
2
6
8
12
Eric Anderson
Soph
Forward
 
1
0
1
13
Travis Kennedy
SR
Defense
 
0
6
6
14
Dan Aucoin
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
Adam Granger
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
Noah Ball
SR
Forward
 
5
4
9
17
Devin Denaro
SR
Defense
 
1
4
5
18
Calvin Rosen
SR
Defense
 
1
1
2
19
Mike McGoff
Soph
Defense
 
3
4
7
20
Devan Sheth
JR
Forward
 
13
9
22
23
Filip Cooper
Soph
Forward
 
3
4
7
24
Jeremy Maillet
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
63
88
151
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Nolan Sheehan
SR
Goalie
 
11.00
33.00
23
2.09
259
236
0.911
0
0
21
Owen Bearer
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
33
Dillon Martin
SR
Goalie
 
9.00
27.00
18
2.00
211
193
0.915
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
42
2.10
470
429
0.913
0
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing