MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Tri-Valley League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Ross, Chris | 508-533-0748
Medway
Mustangs
88 Summer Street
Medway, Ma 20253
508-533-3227

School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 3 1 38 19 15 15 7 1 78 42 31 0.674
Medway Team News
No recent news.
Medway Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 4:00PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 5:40PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 4:30PM
Levy Rink, Harrisville, RI
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 11:00AM
BURRILLVILLE HOCKEY WINTER CLASSIC
Levy Rink, Harrisville, RI
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 11:00AM
BURRILLVILLE HOCKEY WINTER CLASSIC
Levy Rink, Harrisville, RI
Thu, Jan 1, 2015 5:00PM
BURRILLVILLE HOCKEY WINTER CLASSIC Championship Game
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 4:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 4:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 8:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:30PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 3:30PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 8:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 6:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 6:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 4:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 8:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 9:00AM
**Note Time Change from 8:00PM**
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 6:00PM
SOUTH OF BOSTON SHOOTOUT
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 5:00PM
SOUTH OF BOSTON SHOOTOUT Consolation Game
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 6:00PM
Division 2 South First Round, Medway wins 1-0 in a 16 round shootout
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 6:00PM
Division 2 South Quarter Finals, Medway won 5-4 in a shootout
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 8:00PM
Division 2 South Semi Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
Assistant Coach
Derek Harrington
Assistant Coach
Mike Narducci
Assistant Coach
J.P. Gasparrini
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Ben Steinhoff
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
3
 Ben Hosker
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
 Ben Giovanella
FR
Forward
 
1
0
1
5
 Brian Bullen
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
 Kevin Kaufman
SR
Defense
 
6
17
23
7
 Cole Fisher
Soph
Forward
 
5
16
21
8
 Dominic DiFonzo
FR
Defense
 
1
3
4
9
 Matt Narducci
JR
Forward
 
3
1
4
10
 Andrew Diebus
Soph
For/Def
 
10
14
24
11
 Cam Fisher
SR
Forward
 
11
24
35
13
 Matt Leland
JR
Defense
 
2
4
6
14
 Jared Reynolds
SR
Forward
 
4
7
11
15
 Brian Culcasi
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
 Vinny Parlato
JR
For/Def
 
3
2
5
17
 James Anderson
FR
Forward
 
2
7
9
18
 Adam Dwyer
Soph
Forward
 
8
7
15
19
 Colin Curley
FR
Defense
 
0
8
8
20
 Sean McRoberts
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
 Dan Harrington
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
 Brendan Brady
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
23
 Mike Boldy
SR
Forward
 
22
13
35
24
 Ryan Norton
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
38
 Brian Fagan
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
78
124
202
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Patrick Malloy
Soph
Goalie
 
1.22
3.67
3
2.45
14
11
0.786
0
0
30
 Matt Hamer
Soph
Goalie
 
0.22
0.67
0
0.00
5
5
1.000
0
0
31
 Mike Purnell
JR
Goalie
 
20.20
60.60
39
1.93
509
470
0.923
8
1
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
22
65
42
1.94
528
486
0.920
8
1

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.