MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Middlesex League Freedom Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Mirasolo, Vin | 123-123-1233
Melrose
Red Raiders
360 Lynn Fells Pkwy
Melrose, MA 02176
781-979-2200
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
8 4 3 44 37 19 12 7 3 61 51 27 0.614
Melrose Team News
Mar 13, 2014, 2:39 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Melrose Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Skip Viglirolo Skating Rink, Belmont
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 5:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:00PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 4:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 2:00PM
KASABUSKI CHRISTMAS CLASSIC
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 4:00PM
KASABUSKI CHRISTMAS CLASSIC Championship Game
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 7:30PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:40PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 8:30PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 7:10PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 5:40PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 4:50PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 8:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 4:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:00PM
Allied Veterans MDC Rink, Everett
Sun, Feb 8, 2015 6:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9, at 7:10PM **Note venue change**
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 4:50PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 6:00PM
**Note time change from 4:50PM**
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 7:10PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 7:10PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 2:10PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 6:00PM
Division 1 North First Round, Chelmsford won 2-1 in OT
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Vin Mirasolo
Assistant Coach
Glenn Seabury
J.V. Coach
Kevin Fessette
Principal
Jennifer Corduck
Superintendant
Cyndy Taymore
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Jack Aylward
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
 Brian McLaughlin
SR
Forward
 
12
15
27
5
 Ryan Feeney
SR
Forward
 
5
3
8
7
 Alex Burton
JR
Defense
 
0
2
2
8
 Steve Guttadauro
JR
Forward
 
4
13
17
9
 Zach Phipps
JR
Forward
 
2
4
6
10
 Jake Karelas
Soph
Forward
 
7
11
18
11
 Dan Ouellette
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
12
 Shane Correale
Soph
Defense
 
1
0
1
14
 Matt McKenzie
Soph
Forward
 
1
0
1
15
 Calvin MacDonald
Soph
Forward
 
4
3
7
16
 Matt Campagna
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
 Zach Mercer
SR
Forward
 
9
15
24
18
 Connor Crovo
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
 Jack Wells
FR
Forward
 
1
1
2
20
 Jacob Kleis
JR
Defense
 
1
1
2
21
 Darwin Anderson
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
22
 Sean Connolly
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
23
 Shea Champagne
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
24
 Jack Hickey
SR
Forward
 
13
8
21
 
 
 
 
Total:
60
79
139
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Matt Bowers
Soph
Goalie
 
6.18
18.53
14
2.27
151
137
0.907
0
0
25
 Collin Kiernan
FR
Goalie
 
0.11
0.33
1
9.00
4
3
0.750
0
0
30
 Tyler Brown
SR
Goalie
 
14.62
43.87
34
2.33
352
318
0.903
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
63
49
2.34
507
458
0.903
0
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.