MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Hockomock Davenport Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Balzerini, Mike | 123-123-1233
Milford
Scarlet Hawks
31 W Fountain St.
Milford, MA 01757
(508) 478-1100
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 2 0 26 18 8 8 3 0 47 25 16 0.727
Milford Team News
Jan 03, 2013, 11:27 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Milford Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 8:30PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 4:20PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 7:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:30PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:50PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 5:30PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 2:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 1:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 4:20PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sun, Jan 25, 2015 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, 2015 7:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:20PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 7:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sun, Feb 8, 2015 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 8:30PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:30PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 7:00PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 3:00PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 8:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 2:30PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Michael Balzarini
Assistant Coach
Paul Hogan
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
5
Nick Mobilia
SR
Forward
Milford, MA
5
2
7
8
Brian Spiegelman
Soph
Forward
Milford, MA
0
2
2
9
Drew Wilde
SR
Forward
Milford, MA
15
9
24
11
Aidan Wilde
FR
Forward
Milford, MA
10
2
12
12
Griffin Lynch (C)
SR
Forward
Milford, MA
2
9
11
13
RJ Stansbury
FR
Defense
Milford, MA
0
1
1
14
Jacob Balzarini
FR
Forward
Milford, MA
0
1
1
15
Gabe Parry
JR
Forward
Milford, MA
0
0
0
16
Jonathan Chase
JR
Forward
Blackstone, MA
1
0
1
17
Stephen Lathrop
JR
Defense
Milford, MA
0
0
0
18
Tony Mobilia
Soph
Defense
Milford, MA
0
2
2
19
Seth Little
SR
Forward
Milford, MA
0
0
0
20
Alec Gilliatt
Soph
Forward
Milford, MA
3
2
5
21
Sam Little
Soph
Forward
Milford, MA
0
0
0
23
Sam Croteau (C)
SR
Defense
Blackstone, MA
1
11
12
24
Peter Schuler
SR
Forward
Milford, MA
9
4
13
25
Cullen Burns
FR
Defense
Milford, MA
0
0
0
26
Spencer Lathrop
JR
Defense
Milford, MA
0
1
1
27
Devin Manning
FR
Defense
Milford, MA
0
0
0
28
Riley Burns
Soph
Defense
Milford, MA
0
0
0
33
Sean Burns (C)
SR
Defense
Milford, MA
2
5
7
 
 
 
 
Total:
48
51
99
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Brian Ireland
JR
Goalie
Milford, MA
10.42
31.27
25
2.40
261
236
0.904
2
0
35
Eric Lucier
JR
Goalie
Milford, MA
0.58
1.73
0
0.00
12
12
1.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
11
33
25
2.27
273
248
0.908
2
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.