Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Hockomock Davenport Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Balzerini, Mike | 123-123-1233
Milford
Scarlet Hawks
31 W Fountain St.
Milford, MA 01757
(508) 478-1100
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 5 1 34 40 9 12 7 2 104 70 26 0.619
Milford Team News
Milford Schedule
First team listed is home team
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 4:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Mon, Dec 16, 2013 7:30PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 6:20PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 1:00PM
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 2:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 7:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 5:20PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 4:30PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 12:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 7:30PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:30PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 7:00PM
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Tue, Feb 4, 2014 7:30PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 7:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 12:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 2:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 6:00PM
Division 2 South First Round
Team Roster
Head Coach
Michael Balzarini
Assistant Coach
Paul Hogan
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
5
Nick Mobilia
JR
Forward
Milford, MA
1
6
7
8
Brian Spiegelman
FR
Forward
Milford, MA
0
0
0
11
Matt Nilan
SR
Forward
Milford, MA
14
6
20
12
Griffin Lynch
JR
Forward
Milford, MA
9
10
19
14
Jared Balzarini (C)
SR
Forward
Milford, MA
14
24
38
15
Gabe Parry
Soph
Forward
Milford, MA
0
0
0
16
Jonathan Chase
Soph
Forward
Blackstone, MA
1
1
2
17
Stephen Lathrop
Soph
Defense
Milford, MA
0
0
0
18
Tony Mobilia
FR
Defense
Milford, MA
0
0
0
19
Drew Wilde
JR
Forward
Milford, MA
20
15
35
20
Alec Gilliatt
FR
Forward
Milford, MA
7
10
17
22
Brad White (C)
SR
Forward
Milford, MA
26
16
42
23
Sam Croteau
JR
Defense
Blackstone, MA
5
13
18
24
Peter Schuler
JR
Forward
Milford, MA
4
4
8
25
Stephen Veduccio
SR
Defense
Milford, MA
0
2
2
26
Spencer Lathrop
Soph
Defense
Milford, MA
1
2
3
27
Josh Miyares
Soph
Defense
Milford, MA
0
0
0
28
Riley Burns
FR
Defense
Milford, MA
0
0
0
33
Sean Burns
JR
Defense
Milford, MA
2
9
11
 
 
 
 
Total:
104
118
222
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Brian Ireland
Soph
Goalie
Milford, MA
19.91
59.73
65
3.26
520
455
0.875
3
0
35
Eric Lucier
Soph
Goalie
Milford, MA
0.09
0.27
1
11.25
3
2
0.667
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
66
3.30
523
457
0.874
3
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing