MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Hockomock Davenport Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Balzerini, Mike | 123-123-1233
Milford
Scarlet Hawks
31 W Fountain St.
Milford, MA 01757
(508) 478-1100
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 5 0 34 36 10 12 8 2 74 62 26 0.591
Milford Team News
Jan 03, 2013, 11:27 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Milford Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 8:30PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 4:20PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 7:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:30PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:50PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 5:30PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 2:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 1:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 4:20PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sun, Jan 25, 2015 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, 2015 7:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:20PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 7:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:30PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 3:00PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 8:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 1:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 14, at 7:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 2:30PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Mon, Feb 23, 2015 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 21, at 7:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 8:00PM
Division 2 South First Round, Milford won 3-2 in OT
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 4:00PM
Division 2 South Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Michael Balzarini
Assistant Coach
Paul Hogan
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
5
 Nick Mobilia
SR
Forward
Milford, MA
6
8
14
8
 Brian Spiegelman
Soph
Forward
Milford, MA
0
2
2
9
 Drew Wilde
SR
Forward
Milford, MA
25
9
34
11
 Aidan Wilde
FR
Forward
Milford, MA
12
6
18
12
 Griffin Lynch (C)
SR
Forward
Milford, MA
6
11
17
13
 RJ Stansbury
FR
Defense
Milford, MA
1
3
4
14
 Jacob Balzarini
FR
Forward
Milford, MA
1
1
2
15
 Gabe Parry
JR
Forward
Milford, MA
0
0
0
16
 Jonathan Chase
JR
Forward
Blackstone, MA
1
1
2
17
 Stephen Lathrop
JR
Defense
Milford, MA
0
0
0
18
 Tony Mobilia
Soph
Defense
Milford, MA
0
2
2
19
 Seth Little
SR
Forward
Milford, MA
0
0
0
20
 Alec Gilliatt
Soph
Forward
Milford, MA
3
7
10
21
 Sam Little
Soph
Forward
Milford, MA
0
0
0
23
 Sam Croteau (C)
SR
Defense
Blackstone, MA
1
11
12
24
 Peter Schuler
SR
Forward
Milford, MA
12
8
20
25
 Cullen Burns
FR
Defense
Milford, MA
0
0
0
26
 Spencer Lathrop
JR
Defense
Milford, MA
0
1
1
27
 Devin Manning
FR
Defense
Milford, MA
0
0
0
28
 Riley Burns
Soph
Defense
Milford, MA
0
0
0
33
 Sean Burns (C)
SR
Defense
Milford, MA
2
8
10
 
 
 
 
Total:
70
78
148
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Brian Ireland
JR
Goalie
Milford, MA
19.69
59.07
56
2.84
554
498
0.899
2
0
35
 Eric Lucier
JR
Goalie
Milford, MA
0.76
2.27
2
2.65
17
15
0.882
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
61
58
2.84
571
513
0.898
2
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.