Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Bay State Herget :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Noonan, Paul | 123-123-1233
Milton
Wildcats
25 Gile Rd
Milton, MA 02186
617-696-4478
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
12 2 2 68 34 26 17 5 2 103 63 36 0.750
Milton Team News
No recent news.
Milton Schedule
First team listed is home team
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 6:00PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:00PM
Ulin MDC Rink, Milton
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 6:00PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 6:40PM
QUINCY YOUTH CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 8:15PM
QUINCY YOUTH CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Championship Game
Ulin MDC Rink, Milton
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 6:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Mon, Jan 6, 2014 6:00PM
Ulin MDC Rink, Milton
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 7:00PM
Iorio Arena, Walpole
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 6:10PM
**Note time change from 8:10PM**
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 8:00PM
Ulin MDC Rink, Milton
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 6:00PM
Ulin MDC Rink, Milton
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 7:00PM
Ulin MDC Rink, Milton
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 6:00PM
Roberts Ice Rink, Milton Academy, Milton
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 6:00PM
Ulin MDC Rink, Milton
Tue, Feb 4, 2014 4:00PM
Ulin MDC Rink, Milton
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:00PM
Ulin MDC Rink, Milton
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:00PM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 6:30PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 9:00AM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:40PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 8:00PM
IRISH AMERICAN SHOOTOUT
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 8:00PM
IRISH AMERICAN SHOOTOUT Championship Game
Ulin MDC Rink, Milton
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 4:00PM
Division 1 South First Round
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 4:45PM
Division 1 South Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Head Coach
Paul Noonan
Assistant Coach
Sean McGonagle
Assistant Coach
Brian Kennedy
Assistant Coach
Chris Cunniff
Assistant Coach
Jeff Haynes
Assistant Coach
Pat Collins
Athletic Trainer
Patty Pauris
Athletic Director
Larry Rooney
Superintendant
Mary Gormley
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Colin McCabe
SR
Forward
 
8
13
21
3
Kevin Murphy
JR
Forward
 
1
0
1
4
Shane Kelley
JR
Forward
 
7
9
16
5
Mike Kapolis
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
Matt Little
SR
Defense
 
0
1
1
7
Shawn Griffin
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
8
Jason Turner
JR
Forward
 
7
11
18
9
Connor Shea
SR
Forward
 
20
17
37
10
Pat Coffey (C)
SR
Defense
 
3
11
14
11
Lloyd Hill
JR
Forward
 
9
17
26
12
Owen Bligh
JR
Forward
 
10
12
22
14
Seadna Scanlon
SR
Defense
 
2
10
12
16
Connor Richard
SR
Forward
 
19
13
32
17
David Cunniff
Soph
Forward
 
1
1
2
18
Dan Matisoff (C)
SR
Defense
 
5
15
20
19
Jack Halloran
FR
Forward
 
9
7
16
20
Greg Simeone
SR
Forward
 
0
1
1
21
Elliott Chauvet
Soph
Forward
 
1
7
8
22
Matt Kibble
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
Matt Fahy
SR
Defense
 
0
2
2
24
Christian Kackley
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
26
Jack McGrath
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
27
Brian Nee
SR
Defense
 
1
7
8
 
 
 
 
Total:
103
155
258
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
30
Brandon Musto
Soph
Goalie
 
4.00
12.00
7
1.75
77
70
0.909
0
0
30
Sam McGrath
FR
Goalie
 
0.36
1.07
0
0.00
5
5
1.000
0
0
35
Aidan Killeen (C)
SR
Goalie
 
19.76
59.27
53
2.68
458
405
0.884
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
24
72
63
2.61
540
480
0.889
1
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing