MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3A : Section 3A West : Berkshire County Hennessy League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Gilligan, Aidan | 413-717-0274
Mt Everett
Eagles
491 Berkshire School Road
Sheffield, MA 01257
(413) 229-8734
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 3 0 25 19 6 11 6 3 74 56 25 0.625
Mt Everett Team News
No recent news.
Mt Everett Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Berkshire School, Stewart Athletic Center, Sheffield
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 8:00PM
Collins-Perley Sports Complex, St. Albans, VT
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 6:30PM
Linen Rink, Gunnery School, Washington, CT
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 6:00PM
Mt Everett won 5-4 in OT
Albany Academy Field House, Albany, NY
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 7:00PM
ACHF TOURNAMENT
Albany Academy Field House, Albany, NY
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 11:45AM
ACHF TOURNAMENT, Burnt Hills won 2-1 in OT
Berkshire School, Stewart Athletic Center, Sheffield
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 2:00PM
Vietnam Veterans Memorial Rink, North Adams
Fri, Jan 9, 2015 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 3, at 7:00PM
Berkshire School, Stewart Athletic Center, Sheffield
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:45PM
Northford Ice Pavillion, Northford, CT
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:30PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 10:00AM
Berkshire School, Stewart Athletic Center, Sheffield
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 7:15PM
Vietnam Veterans Memorial Rink, North Adams
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 4:00PM
Avon School Rink, Avon, Ct.
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:00PM
Berkshire School, Stewart Athletic Center, Sheffield
Tue, Feb 3, 2015 8:00PM
Berkshire School, Stewart Athletic Center, Sheffield
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Tue, Jan 27, at 6:00PM
Berkshire School, Stewart Athletic Center, Sheffield
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 8:00PM
Berkshire School, Stewart Athletic Center, Sheffield
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9, at 6:30PM
Danbury Ice Arena, Danbury, CT
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 2:00PM
Boys & Girls Club of Pittsfield
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 6:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 6:00PM
Division 3A West Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Aidan Gilligan
Athletic Director
Jesse Carpenter
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Peter Lovejoy
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
4
 Owen Hunter
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
 Jonas Malicky
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
 Justin Makuc
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
 Henry Beckwith
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
 Adam Derwitsch
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
 Noah Hunter
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
 Matt DiSilva
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
 Jacob Malicky
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
 Benjamin Webb
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
 Jake Corcoran
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
 Jenny Dunn
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
 Trevor Hathaway
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
 Dave Conlon
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
31
 Joe Grochmal
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
33
 Dave Ibanez
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
40
 Sam Webb
8th
Forward
 
0
0
0
72
 Nigel Baldwin
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
96
 Samantha Hoover
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Jonah Swotes
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.