Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3A : Section 3A West : Berkshire County Hennessy League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Gilligan, Aidan | 413-717-0274
Mt Everett

Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 5 1 14 31 1 1 18 1 54 107 3 0.075
Mt Everett Team News
No recent news.
Mt Everett Schedule
First team listed is home team
Berkshire School, Stewart Athletic Center, Sheffield
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 8:00PM
The Hotchkiss School Rink, Lakeville, CT
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 7:30PM
Collins-Moylan Skating Arena, Greenfield
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 6:00PM
Boys & Girls Club of Pittsfield
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 8:30PM
Boys & Girls Club of Pittsfield
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 6:30PM
Linen Rink, Gunnery School, Washington, CT
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Fri, Jan 3, at 6:00PM
Boys & Girls Club of Pittsfield
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 8:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 2:00PM
Berkshire School, Stewart Athletic Center, Sheffield
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 6:30PM
Berkshire School, Stewart Athletic Center, Sheffield
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 6:30PM
Rescheduled from Tue, Jan 21, at 7:30PM
Berkshire School, Stewart Athletic Center, Sheffield
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 6:30PM
Berkshire School, Stewart Athletic Center, Sheffield
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 7:30PM
**Note time change from 6:30PM**
Berkshire School, Stewart Athletic Center, Sheffield
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 7:30PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Dec 14, 6:30PM
Berkshire School, Stewart Athletic Center, Sheffield
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 1:00PM
Rescheduled from Feb 3, at 6:30PM
Orr Rink, Amherst
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 10:15AM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:00PM
Collins-Moylan Skating Arena, Greenfield
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 6:30PM
Team Roster
Head Coach
Aidan Gilligan
aidangilligan@gmail.com
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Peter Lovejoy
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
4
Kyle Smith
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
Matthew DiSilva
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
Justin Makuc
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
David Ibanez
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
9
Adam Derwitsch
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
Aaron Norton
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
Luke Murphy
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
Jonas Malicky
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
Jacob Malicky
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
Benjamin Webb
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
Andrew Wells
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
18
Jenny Dunn
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
Henry Beckwith
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
Andrew Joyner
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
96
Samantha Hoover
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Jonah Swotes
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
33
Sam Riva
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing