MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3A : Section 3A Central : Central Mass Coughlin Conf. :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Short, Trevor | 123-456-789
Nashoba
Chieftains
Nashoba Regional HS
12 Green Rd
Bolton, MA 01740
978-779-2257
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 3 0 53 22 14 17 6 0 115 47 34 0.739
Nashoba Team News
No recent news.
Nashoba Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 4:30PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 8:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 2:10PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 4:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 11:00AM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 4:30PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:20PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 5:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 12:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 6:00PM
Senior Night
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 5:00PM
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham
Sun, Feb 1, 2015 2:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 7:00PM
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 5:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 3:10PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Jan 26, at 7:40PM
Thorndike Rink, Brookline
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 8:15PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 18 at 7:30PM **Note venue change**
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 1:20PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 2:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 2:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 5:00PM
Division 3A Central Semi Finals
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Mon, Mar 9, 2015 5:45PM
Division 3A Central Finals
MassMutual Center, Springfield
Thu, Mar 12, 2015 7:45PM
Division 3A State Championship
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Trevor Short
Assistant Coach
Owen Murphy
Assistant Coach
Brendan McCann
Assistant Coach
Keith Carter
Athletic Director
Tania Rich
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Joey Tavis
JR
Defense
 
1
8
9
4
 Mike Magliozzi
Soph
Forward
 
4
3
7
5
 Will Chapman
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
6
 Colin Everton
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
7
 Dan Kerble
Soph
Forward
 
8
6
14
8
 Mark Allaire
JR
Forward
 
0
5
5
9
 Kevin Gilchrest (A)
SR
Forward
 
15
11
26
10
 Brad Colvin (C)
SR
Forward
 
12
6
18
11
 Chris Benschneider
Soph
Forward
 
2
3
5
12
 Colin McCormack
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
14
 Justin Livoli
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
 Jack Charbonneau (C)
SR
Forward
 
9
18
27
17
 Trevor Sicard
JR
Forward
 
3
7
10
19
 Matt LeBlanc
JR
Forward
 
7
5
12
20
 Joey Spallone
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
 Hunter Boudreau (C)
SR
Forward
 
9
9
18
22
 Brett Young
JR
Forward
 
3
11
14
23
 Bobby Denaro
Soph
Defense
 
6
12
18
24
 Dean Anastas
Soph
Forward
 
4
6
10
25
 Bryce Chaput
FR
Forward
 
18
14
32
26
 P.J. Anastas
SR
Forward
 
7
4
11
27
 Devyn Barrett
JR
Forward
 
3
13
16
 
 
 
 
Total:
111
142
253
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
30
 Luke Gilchrest (C)
SR
Goalie
 
16.29
48.87
33
2.03
418
385
0.921
5
0
31
 Charlie Lamplough
JR
Goalie
 
4.67
14.00
4
0.86
78
74
0.949
2
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
63
37
1.77
496
459
0.925
7
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.