MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Bay State Herget :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Kaplan, Eric | 123-456-789
Natick
Red Hawks
15 West St.
Natick, MA. 01760
(508) 647-6600
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 5 4 45 37 18 8 9 4 54 57 20 0.476
Natick Team News
No recent news.
Natick Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
West Suburban Arena, Natick
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 5:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:45PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 4:10PM
West Suburban Arena, Natick
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 7:40PM
Rodman Arena, Walpole
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 6:00PM
WALTER H. SONGIN WINTER CLASSIC
Rodman Arena, Walpole
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 6:00PM
WALTER H. SONGIN WINTER CLASSIC Consolation Game
Rodman Arena, Walpole
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:20PM
West Suburban Arena, Natick
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 5:40PM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 3:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 6:00PM
West Suburban Arena, Natick
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:40PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:45PM
West Suburban Arena, Natick
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:40PM
West Suburban Arena, Natick
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:20PM
Ulin Memorial Rink, Milton
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:00PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 6:45PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 2:45PM
West Suburban Arena, Natick
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 7:20PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 4:30PM
West Suburban Arena, Natick
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 5:00PM
West Suburban Arena, Natick
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 7:10PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 16 at 2:40PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 7:45PM
Division 1 South First Round
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Eric Kaplan
Assistant Coach
Mark Knapp
Assistant Coach
Pat Prendergast
Assistant Coach
Matt Lodi
Goalie Coach
Jared Kustra
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Sean Harney
Soph
Forward
 
10
3
13
3
 Mark Soma
JR
Forward
 
2
3
5
4
 Clark DeLisle
SR
Defense
 
0
1
1
5
 Kurt Borgman
JR
Defense
 
2
12
14
6
 Colin Montgomery
Soph
Defense
 
0
2
2
7
 Jake Jewett
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
 Andrew Carr
JR
Forward
 
12
7
19
9
 Robby Pini
Soph
Forward
 
6
6
12
10
 Ryan Schneider
SR
Defense
 
1
2
3
11
 Jett Dziama
Soph
Defense
 
0
1
1
12
 Jake Ellis
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
 Ryan Carr
JR
For/Def
 
0
3
3
14
 Conor Harney
JR
Forward
 
1
0
1
16
 Eric Sears
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
18
 Dillon Arno
FR
Forward
 
3
9
12
19
 Matt Murphy
JR
Forward
 
10
7
17
20
 Matt Sullivan
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
22
 Ricky White
JR
For/Def
 
1
1
2
23
 Scott Reynolds
Soph
Defense
 
0
4
4
24
 Trevor Kaplan
SR
Forward
 
6
13
19
40
 Al Arno
FR
Forward
 
0
2
2
 
 
 
 
Total:
54
76
130
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Chris Bellomo
SR
Goalie
 
19.07
57.20
48
2.52
485
437
0.901
3
0
30
 Mason Bailey
FR
Goalie
 
1.22
3.67
5
4.09
30
25
0.833
0
0
38
 Jackson Dwyer
SR
Goalie
 
0.71
2.13
2
2.81
17
15
0.882
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
63
57
2.71
532
477
0.897
3
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.