MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Atlantic Coast :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Manganaro, Sal | 123-456-789
Coaches Assistant: Battaglini, Mike | 123-456-789
Coaches Assistant: Reis, Jada | 123-456-789
Nauset
Warriors
100 Cable Road
P.O. Box 1887
North Eastham, MA 02651
(508) 255-1505
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 5 2 14 30 4 5 11 4 35 57 14 0.350
Nauset Team News
No recent news.
Nauset Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 2:30PM
Nantucket Ice Skating Rink, Nantucket
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 5:00PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 6:30PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 5:00PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 12:00PM
JUDY KOSTAS TOURNAMENT
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 12:00PM
JUDY KOSTAS TOURNAMENT
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Thu, Jan 1, 2015 4:30PM
2nd. ANNUAL CMA WINTER CLASSIC **Exclusionary Game for Cape Tech/Cape Cod Academy**
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:30PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:30PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 8:00PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 5:30PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:50PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 4:00PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:00PM
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 6:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 5:00PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sun, Feb 8, 2015 4:10PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 2:30PM
rescheduled from Wed, Feb 11, at 7:30PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 12:00PM
Nauset forfeits game 1-0
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 1:30PM
**Note time change from 3:20PM**
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Sal Manganaro
sjmanganaro08@gmail.com 508-246-5130
Assistant Coach
Mike Battaglini
battaglinimichael@gmail.com 508-280-7146 Head JV Coach
Goalie Coach
Jada Reis
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Tyler Nickerson
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
 Mike Vigneau
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
 Liam Carson
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
 Jacob Awalt
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
6
 Jake McGrath
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
7
 Devin Roderick
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
 Tyler Baker
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
9
 Cam Moore
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
 Ben Hull
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
11
 Jacob Eldridge
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
12
 Richard Emerson
SR
For/Def
 
0
0
0
14
 Nick Hull
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
15
 Sean Fitzgerald
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
 Will Amenabar
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
 Shamus Sullivan
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
 Jacob Hirschberger
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
 Rob Silva
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
 Taylor Saffer
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
28
 Brandon Bartolomey
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
44
 Cooper Amenabar
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Patrick Baker
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Hunter Ohnmeiss
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.