Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Atlantic Coast :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Manganaro, Sal | 123-456-789
Nauset
Warriors
100 Cable Road
P.O. Box 1887
North Eastham, MA 02651
(508) 255-1505
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 11 0 20 80 2 2 18 0 32 126 4 0.100
Nauset Team News
Nauset Schedule
First team listed is home team
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 5:30PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 8:00PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 4:00PM
JUDY KOSTAS TOURNAMENT
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sun, Dec 29, 2013 11:00AM
JUDY KOSTAS TOURNAMENT Div. 2 Consolation Game
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 4:00PM
Exclusionary game for CCT/CCA
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 5:00PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 5:30PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 8:00PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 8:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 5:00PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 8:00PM
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 3, at 7:40PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:00PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sun, Feb 9, 2014 5:20PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 22, at 7:30PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6:00PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:30PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 1:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Dec 14, 6:00PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 5:00PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 4:30PM
Team Roster
Head Coach
John Mullaney
Assistant Coach
Trevor Moss
J.V. Coach
Jake Pickard
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
Mike Vigneau
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
Jake McGrath
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
5
Mike Trovato
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
Liam Carson
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
Tyler Baker
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
9
Zack Doucette
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
10
Brandon Bartolomey
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
11
Tyler Nickerson
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
12
Richie Emerson
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
13
Sean Fitzgerald
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
Kenny Keyes
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
Cam McPartland
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
Shamus Sullivan
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
Tommy Flanagan
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
Rob Silva
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
Jacob Hirschberger
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
25
Devin Roderick
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
28
Nick Awalt
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
44
Nick Hull
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
29
Justin Smith
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
38
Patrick Baker
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing