Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Bay State Carey :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Bertoni, Michael | 122-456-7890
Needham
Rockets
609 Webster St
Needham Heights, MA 02494
781-455-0800
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 7 1 48 42 15 9 11 1 65 71 19 0.452
Needham Team News
Needham Schedule
First team listed is home team
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Fri, Dec 13, 2013 7:50PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:40PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 8:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 10:00AM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 7:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Tue, Dec 31, 2013 11:15AM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 2:00PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 7:10PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 8:30PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 6:00PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 4:00PM
Ulin MDC Rink, Milton
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 7:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 8:30PM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:45PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 6:00PM
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 6:00PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6:00PM
Reilly Memorial Rink, Brighton
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 11:15AM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 8:00PM **Note venue change**
Daly Memorial Rink, Newton
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 2:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 6:30PM
SPRINGFIELD CATHEDRAL HS TOURNAMENT
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 3:10PM
SPRINGFIELD CATHEDRAL HS TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
Team Roster
Head Coach
Michael Bertoni
bertonimichael@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
Michael Hoban
Goalie Coach
Bill Gilbert
Assistant Coach
Bill Stewart
Assistant Coach
Rob Ciampi
Assistant Coach
Andrew Grzelcyk
Athletic Trainer
Ori Rochbert
Athletic Trainer
Kristen McKenney
Superintendant
Dr. Gutekanst
Principal
Dr. Pizzi
Athletic Director
Micah Hauben
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Daniel Caruso
JR
Defense
 
1
5
6
3
Chris Canavan
JR
Defense
 
1
3
4
4
Jonathan Katz
JR
Defense
 
3
6
9
5
Mike Oakes
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
Caleb Niles
JR
Forward
 
1
1
2
7
Brett Raisman
SR
Forward
 
2
2
4
8
Jeff Atkinson
JR
Forward
 
0
1
1
9
Patrick Milligan
JR
Forward
 
3
4
7
10
Connnor Forbes
Soph
Forward
 
2
2
4
11
Shaymus Coleman
SR
Defense
 
5
8
13
12
Sean Arnao
JR
Forward
 
3
0
3
14
Daniel Jacobs
JR
Forward
 
12
14
26
15
Ryan Christenson
Soph
Forward
 
3
4
7
16
James Fisher
JR
Forward
 
14
9
23
17
Chris Ektov
JR
Forward
 
7
7
14
18
Matt McKenna (C)
SR
Defense
 
3
6
9
19
Aidan Davoren
JR
Forward
 
1
1
2
20
Ryan McCarthy
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
Evan Mirages
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
22
Brett Rayment
JR
Forward
 
1
3
4
23
Zack McKenna
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
24
Cameron Wolfe
JR
Forward
 
3
0
3
25
Kalvin Gjerstad
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
26
Jack Piersiak
Soph
Defense
 
0
1
1
 
 
 
 
Total:
65
78
143
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Eben Quinn
JR
Goalie
 
2.20
6.60
4
1.82
30
26
0.867
0
0
13
Aidan Murray
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
35
Mike McHale
JR
Goalie
 
16.24
48.73
50
3.08
386
336
0.870
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
18
55
55
2.98
416
362
0.870
0
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing