Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Big Three :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Sullivan, John | 123-123-1233
New Bedford

Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 2 0 13 27 4 4 15 1 58 128 9 0.225
New Bedford Team News
No recent news.
New Bedford Schedule
First team listed is home team
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 2:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Fri, Dec 20, 2013 6:00PM
NEW BEDFORD CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 4:00PM
NEW BEDFORD CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT, Consolation Game
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 3:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 6:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Mon, Jan 6, 2014 4:30PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 6:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 5:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 2:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 4:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 6:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 6:30PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 7:30PM
Rescheduled from Sun, Feb 2, at 1:30PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 4:10PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 12:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sun, Feb 9, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 6:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 6:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 8:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 6:30PM
Team Roster
Head Coach
John Sullivan
Assistant Coach
Mark Rossi
Assistant Coach
Jamie Audunson
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
1
Korey Sylvia
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
2
Shawn Mayo
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
Josh Shoesmith
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
5
Justin Ferreira (C)
SR
Forward
 
13
26
39
7
Shawn Dias
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
Chad Costa
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
Charlie Sylvia
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
Matt St. John
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
Cannondale Leduc
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
12
Andrew Rapoza
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
Jakob Moniz
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
15
Quinn Indio (C)
SR
Forward
 
33
17
50
16
Brent Boswell
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
Doug Pimental
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
Dakota Alfonso
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
Niko Safioleas
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
Tyler Almeida
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
24
Luke Galarza
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
46
43
89
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
30
Ian Dumas
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
33
Nick Bergantin
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing