MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Big Three :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Rossi, Mark | 123-456-789
New Bedford
Whalers
230 Hathaway Blvd.
New Bedford, MA 02740
(508) 997-4511
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 4 0 2 39 0 0 20 0 21 183 0 0.000
New Bedford Team News
No recent news.
New Bedford Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 5:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 6:00PM
NEW BEDFORD CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 4:00PM
NEW BEDFORD CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Consolation game
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 7:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 3:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 5:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 6:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 4:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 2:30PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 7:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:00PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:00PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 12:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Tue, Jan 20, 2015 4:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 4:30PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 4:10PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 14, at 7:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 8:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 11:00AM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 6:00PM

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.