Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Cape Ann League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Yameen, Paul | 123-123-1233
Coaches Assistant: Beauparlant, Jed | 123-123-1233
Newburyport
Clippers
241 High St
Newburyport, MA 01950
978-465-4440
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
8 4 2 45 32 18 12 8 2 61 52 26 0.591
Newburyport Team News
Newburyport Schedule
First team listed is home team
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 12:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 5:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 8:00PM
CAPE COD FREEZE OUT
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 3:00PM
CAPE COD FREEZE OUT Consolation Game
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 12:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Tue, Jan 7, 2014 7:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 7:30PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 7:50PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 3:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:50PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 5:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 7:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 12:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 12:00PM
**Note time change from 7:00PM**
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 7:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC, (Bresnahan Division), Newburyport wins 4-3 in a shootout
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 7:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC, (Bresnahan Division) Championship Game
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 2:30PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Feb 13, at 5:30PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 5:00PM
Division 1 North First Round
Team Roster
Head Coach
Paul Yameen
Assistant Coach
Jeff Gudaitis
Assistant Coach
Jeff Stone
Assistant Coach
Jed Beauparlant
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Reilly Brown
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
Travis O'Brien
SR
Forward
 
1
0
1
3
Jack Kelley
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
Austin Roy
JR
Forward
 
2
10
12
5
Travis Wile (C)
SR
Forward
 
10
15
25
6
Brandan Barraclaugh
JR
Forward
 
0
3
3
7
Ben Mirageas
FR
Defense
 
7
11
18
8
Paul Federico
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
Tanner Derby
FR
Defense
 
0
3
3
10
Robbie Lagassee
Soph
Defense
 
1
0
1
11
Connor Brennan
Soph
Forward
 
2
2
4
12
Austin Elmore
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
Harrison Good
FR
Defense
 
0
1
1
15
Tim Brennan (C)
SR
Forward
 
5
5
10
16
Jimmy Gallo
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
17
Scott Webster
Soph
Forward
 
6
9
15
19
Nick Federico (C)
SR
Defense
 
1
6
7
20
Tyson Gudaitis
Soph
Forward
 
3
4
7
22
Ben Ventura (A)
JR
Forward
 
9
16
25
23
Matt Kelleher (A)
JR
Defense
 
5
11
16
24
A.J. Williams
SR
Forward
 
2
7
9
26
Tyler Therrien
JR
Forward
 
5
4
9
 
 
 
 
Total:
59
107
166
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Travis Koocher
JR
Goalie
 
0.49
1.47
2
4.09
7
5
0.714
0
0
27
Noah Kolesha
Soph
Goalie
 
7.40
22.20
17
2.30
171
154
0.901
0
0
30
Robbie Federico
FR
Goalie
 
13.09
39.27
29
2.22
307
278
0.906
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
63
49
2.34
485
437
0.901
1
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing