MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Bay State Carey :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Gresser, Jamie | 123-456-789
Newton North
Tigers
457 Walnut St.
Newton, MA 02460
617-559-6400
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
9 5 2 45 38 20 14 5 3 62 42 31 0.704
Newton North Team News
No recent news.
Newton North Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 4:10PM
Ulin Memorial Rink, Milton
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:00PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 4:10PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 6:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 7:00PM
Glenn Buckley Memorial Game
Allied Veterans MDC Rink, Everett
Fri, Jan 2, 2015 3:00PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 4:10PM
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:00PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 4:10PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 3:50PM
Coaches vs. Cancer Game
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:45PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 2:00PM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 8:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 6:45PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 7:00PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 2:45PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 12:00PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:00PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Sun, Feb 8, at 7:30PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 4:10PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 7:45PM
Division 1 South First Round
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sun, Mar 1, 2015 4:15PM
Division 1 South Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Jamie Gresser
Assistant Coach
Mike Mullowney
Assistant Coach
Rick Morrissey
Assistant Coach
Dan Doucette
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
 Christian Pearson
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
4
 Zach Gordon
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
 Joseph Zeidan
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
 Thomas Gresser (C)
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
8
 Dante Leone
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
 Mike Hart
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
10
 Ricky Alexy
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
11
 Ben Lublin
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
 Giovani Paone
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
 Alex Samaha
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
 Spencer Harris
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
 Matt Mulvaney (C)
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
18
 William Thompson
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
19
 Patrick Mullowney
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
 Chris Quinn (C)
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
 Curtis Judd
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
24
 Kiernan Stone
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Eric Morrissey
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Thomas Joyce
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.