Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 North : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Div 3 :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Ryberg, Chris | 123-123-1233
Newton South
Lions
140 Brandeis Rd
Newton, MA 02459
617-559-6500
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 3 1 33 26 13 15 7 1 78 58 31 0.674
Newton South Team News
No recent news.
Newton South Schedule
First team listed is home team
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Thu, Dec 12, 2013 7:15PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 12:20PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 8:00PM
Janas Memorial Rink, Lowell
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 11:00AM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 12:20PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Mon, Jan 6, 2014 8:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 6:00PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 8:15PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 4:05PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 8:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 6:10PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 8:00PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 6:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 8:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 8:10PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 4:00PM
Tsongas Arena, Lowell
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 2:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 8:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 6:50PM
**Note time change from 8:00PM**
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 1:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 8:00PM
Senior Night
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sun, Mar 2, 2014 5:00PM
Division 3 North Quarter Finals
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Thu, Mar 6, 2014 8:10PM
Division 3 North Semi Finals, Newton South wins 4-3 in overtime
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Mar 8, 2014 5:15PM
Division 3 North Finals
Team Roster
Head Coach
Chris Ryberg
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Griffin Connolly
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
Connor Kee
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
Thomas Tresca
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
Sean Hart
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
Harrison Chebac
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
Owen Connors
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
8
Sergey Bezrukov
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
Joshua Polasky
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
10
Cole Bovarnick
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
Nick DiNisco
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
Yuval Levy
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
Rowan Manthei
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
Kevin Dober
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
Thomas O'Neil
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
Paul Budge
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
James Donlan
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
19
Edward Friedman
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
Andrew Wales
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
Marcus Swindell
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
Isaac Madigan
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
28
Oleg Musatov
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Arnon Goldberg
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Matthew Aviles
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
35
Christopher Olsson
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing