MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Hockomock Kelley-Rex Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Cripps, Mike | 123-123-1233
Attleboro
Blue Bombardiers
100 Rathbun Willard Dr.
Attleboro, MA 02703
508-222-5150
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 4 0 5 27 0 3 9 1 33 79 7 0.269
Attleboro Team News
No recent news.
Attleboro Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 6:00PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 6:00PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 4:20PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 6:00PM
BELLINGHAM CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 8:00PM
BELLINGHAM CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Championship Game, Bellingham won 5-4 in a shootout
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 2:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 6:00PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 4:10PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:30PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 4:15PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:00PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 2:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 5:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:50PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 8:10PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:50PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 2:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sun, Feb 15, 2015 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 8:00PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 2:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 8:30PM
Postponed on Sat, Jan 24, at 8:30PM TBA

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.