MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Hockomock Kelley-Rex Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Snizek, Steve | (401) 742-6722
North Attleboro
Red Rocketeers
One Wilson W. Whitty Way
N. Attleborough, MA 02760
508-643-2115
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 2 0 21 16 6 7 4 0 41 21 14 0.636
North Attleboro Team News
No recent news.
North Attleboro Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:10PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 12:00PM
JUDY KOSTAS TOURNAMENT
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 4:00PM
JUDY KOSTAS TOURNAMENT
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 2:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:10PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:10PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:50PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 7:20PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 8:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 8:10PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 4:20PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 7:50PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 7:40PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 4:50PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 5:20PM
Postponed on Sat, Jan 24, at 5:20PM TBA
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 6:00PM
Postponed on Wed, Jan 28, at 6:00PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Stephen Snizek
School Phone: 508-643-2115 ext: 1162 Cell Phone: 401-742-6722
J.V. Coach
Michael Burns
Cell Phone: 508-654-6752
Assistant Coach
Shawn Horgan
Cell Phone: 774-203-8898
Goalie Coach
Kevin McElwee
Cell Phone: 508-851-0315
Assistant Coach
Brendan Burns
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Zachary McGowan
Soph
Forward
North Attleboro
1
3
4
3
Paul Baker
Soph
Defense
North Attleboro
1
1
2
4
Aaron Poillucci
SR
Defense
North Attleboro
0
0
0
5
Connor Ford
Soph
Forward
North Attleboro
0
0
0
6
Vincent Zammiello
Soph
Defense
North Attleboro
0
3
3
7
Mark Ventola
SR
Forward
North Attleboro
3
7
10
8
Jacob Crear
SR
Defense
North Attleboro
2
1
3
9
Andrew Casson
JR
Forward
North Attleboro
4
9
13
10
Sean Young
SR
Forward
North Attleboro
10
10
20
11
Jack Coakley
JR
Forward
North Attleboro
0
0
0
12
Brian Poillucci
JR
Forward
North Attleboro
5
4
9
14
Colin Young
Soph
Forward
North Attleboro
0
0
0
15
Matthew Marceau
JR
Defense
North Attleboro
0
2
2
16
Andrew Wissler
FR
Forward
North Attleboro
1
1
2
19
Jason McNeany
FR
Forward
North Attleboro
11
4
15
20
Erik Clements
Soph
Forward
North Attleboro
2
5
7
22
Ryan Ma
SR
Defense
North Attleboro
1
2
3
23
Kyle Korlacki
SR
Forward
North Attleboro
0
0
0
24
Paul Yeomans
Soph
For/Def
North Attleboro
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
41
52
93
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
30
Brady Grunewald
SR
Goalie
North Attleboro
10.00
30.00
20
2.00
281
261
0.929
4
0
33
Zak Tetreault
SR
Goalie
North Attleboro
1.00
3.00
1
1.00
7
6
0.857
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
11
33
21
1.91
288
267
0.927
4
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.