MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Patriot League Fisher Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Gibbons, Matt | 617-653-7724
North Quincy
Red Raiders
316 Hancock St
Quincy, MA 02171
617-984-8745
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 8 2 22 37 8 6 10 4 42 54 16 0.400
North Quincy Team News
No recent news.
North Quincy Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:00PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:15PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 5:00PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 8:15PM
QUINCY YOUTH CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 5:00PM
QUINCY YOUTH CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 2:15PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:30PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 5:30PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 5:00PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:00PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:40PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 1:00PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 6:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 7:30PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 3:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:10PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:40PM
Senior Night
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9 at 3:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 2:00PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 6:40PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 7:50PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 11, at 7:00PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Matt Gibbons
Assistant Coach
Tom Sullivan
Assistant Coach
Jamie Schtzal
Assistant Coach
Mark Gibbons
Assistant Coach
Jim Cashins
Athletic Director
Michael Joyce
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
0
 Garrett Kulig
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
 Freddy Flynn
SR
Forward
 
0
1
1
4
 Mike Finn (C)
SR
Forward
 
14
8
22
6
 Matt McDonald
JR
Defense
 
3
9
12
7
 Matt Hannon
SR
Forward
 
0
1
1
9
 Cam White
JR
Defense
 
2
2
4
10
 Kevin Mock
JR
Forward
 
4
3
7
11
 Chris Gorman
SR
For/Def
 
1
1
2
13
 Matt Monahan (C)
SR
Defense
 
0
5
5
14
 Joey England
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
 Ryan Moreschi
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
17
 Corey Hernandez
JR
Forward
 
0
2
2
18
 Andrew Kiley
SR
Forward
 
4
10
14
19
 Timmy Glynn
JR
Forward
 
8
14
22
21
 Kevin MacDonald
Soph
For/Def
 
1
4
5
22
 Sean Farnham
SR
Forward
 
1
0
1
23
 Ethan Herman
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
24
 Austin Lee
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
25
 Evan O'Connor
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
38
61
99
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
20
 Derek Bille
Soph
Goalie
 
1.33
4.00
2
1.50
26
24
0.923
0
0
30
 Kevin Doherty
JR
Goalie
 
15.67
47.00
39
2.49
365
326
0.893
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
17
51
41
2.41
391
350
0.895
1
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.