Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Patriot League Fisher Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Gibbons, Matt | 617-653-7724
North Quincy
Red Raiders
316 Hancock St
Quincy, MA 02171
617-984-8745
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 2 1 25 19 13 10 8 4 49 53 24 0.545
North Quincy Team News
North Quincy Schedule
First team listed is home team
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 5:00PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 8:10PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 8:15PM
QUINCY YOUTH CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 6:40PM
QUINCY YOUTH CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Tue, Dec 31, 2013 2:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 5:15PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 3:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 7:50PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 8:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 4:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Dec 21, at 6:50PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 6:30PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 8:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 3:10PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 7:40PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 22, at 7:55PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 4:30PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 4:20PM
**Note time change from 8:20PM**
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 6:00PM
SOUTH OF BOSTON SHOOTOUT, North Quincy wins 3-2 in a shootout
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 8:00PM
SOUTH OF BOSTON SHOOTOUT Championship Game
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 2:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:30PM
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 8:00PM
Division 2 South First Round
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 4:00PM
Division 2 South Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Head Coach
Matt Gibbons
617-653-7724 gibba216@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
Tom Sullivan
www.sullivantrainingsystems.com
Assistant Coach
Jamie Schtzal
Assistant Coach
Mark Gibbons
Assistant Coach
Jim Cashins
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
Pat Trenholm
SR
Forward
 
1
0
1
4
Mike Finn
JR
For/Def
 
6
2
8
5
Kevin Mock
Soph
Forward
 
1
1
2
6
Matt McDonald
Soph
Defense
 
1
6
7
7
Brendan Cox
SR
Forward
 
6
8
14
8
Robert Cameron
SR
Forward
 
9
7
16
9
Andrew Currie
SR
Forward
 
4
7
11
11
Chris Gorman
JR
For/Def
 
0
0
0
12
Cam White
Soph
Forward
 
0
3
3
13
Matt Monahan
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
14
James Doherty
SR
Defense
 
5
7
12
15
Austin Lee
FR
Forward
 
1
1
2
16
Corey Hernandez
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
Andrew Kiley
JR
Forward
 
0
1
1
19
Timmy Glynn
Soph
Forward
 
8
6
14
21
Kevin MacDonald
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
Sean Farnham
JR
Forward
 
1
2
3
23
John Ross McEvilly
SR
Forward
 
5
13
18
24
Bryan Ayers
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
48
65
113
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
20
Derek Bille
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
25
Nolan Greene
SR
Goalie
 
19.00
57.00
37
1.95
487
450
0.924
3
0
30
Kevin Doherty
Soph
Goalie
 
3.00
9.00
11
3.67
60
49
0.817
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
22
66
48
2.18
547
499
0.912
3
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing