MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Cape Ann League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Giulotti, John | 123-123-1233
North Reading
Hornets
191 Park Street
North Reading, MA 01864
978-664-7800
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
9 3 0 53 19 18 17 4 0 97 34 34 0.810
North Reading Team News
No recent news.
North Reading Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:20PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 11:00AM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 10:00AM
KASABUSKI CHRISTMAS CLASSIC
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 4:00PM
KASABUSKI CHRISTMAS CLASSIC Championship Game
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 4:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 12:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:15PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 4:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 11:30AM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sun, Jan 25, 2015 6:00PM
Rescheduled from 1/24 at 3:10 PM *Note venue change*
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 7:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 4:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 4:45PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 7:10PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 2, at 7:10PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 6:00PM
JEFF HAYES MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 3:30PM
JEFF HAYES MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT Championship Game
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 7:45PM
Tsongas Arena, Lowell
Sun, Feb 22, 2015 1:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9 at 6:30PM **Note venue change**
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 5:10PM
Division 2 North First Round
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 3:00PM
Division 2 North Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
John Giuliotti
Assistant Coach
Todd Flynn
Assistant Coach
Brian McAuliffe
Athletic Director
David Johnson
Superintendant
Jon Bernard
Principal
Anthony Loprete
Athletic Trainer
Amanda Porter
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
 Tyler Calos
JR
Forward
 
10
7
17
4
 Jared Potter (C)
SR
Forward
 
13
13
26
5
 Mike Driscoll
JR
Forward
 
12
17
29
6
 Kevin Murphy
FR
Defense
 
1
5
6
7
 Justin Bruzzese
JR
Forward
 
2
1
3
8
 Zach Herman
SR
Forward
 
0
2
2
9
 Brian Cotter
JR
Forward
 
1
2
3
10
 Josh Rameriz
FR
Forward
 
2
2
4
11
 Matt Correiri
FR
Forward
 
4
4
8
13
 Jared Valade
Soph
Defense
 
4
9
13
14
 Corey Collins (C)
SR
Defense
 
4
7
11
15
 James Doran
Soph
Defense
 
1
0
1
16
 Jason Tannian
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
17
 Griffin Paine
SR
Forward
 
4
3
7
18
 Tyler Collins
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
19
 Nicco Pastore
FR
Forward
 
2
3
5
20
 Sean McGreal
SR
Defense
 
4
7
11
21
 John Merullo
Soph
Forward
 
4
13
17
24
 Pat Driscoll
JR
Forward
 
16
15
31
25
 Chris Onanian
SR
Forward
 
2
4
6
27
 Nick Day
JR
Forward
 
8
12
20
28
 Sean Buckley
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
31
 Jack Schille
Soph
Forward
 
1
0
1
 
 
 
 
Total:
95
127
222
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
0
 Justin DiPlatzi
FR
Goalie
 
0.07
0.20
0
0.00
2
2
1.000
0
0
1
 Nick Ponte
JR
Goalie
 
19.27
57.80
32
1.66
410
378
0.922
5
0
29
 John Day
FR
Goalie
 
0.67
2.00
0
0.00
12
12
1.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
34
1.70
424
392
0.925
5
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.