Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3A : Section 3A Central : Central Mass Russell Conf. :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Ostopowich, Greg | 123-123-1233
Northbridge
Rams
427 Linwood Ave
Whitinsville, MA. 01588
(508) 234-6221
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 3 0 43 19 14 9 10 2 69 65 20 0.476
Northbridge Team News
No recent news.
Northbridge Schedule
First team listed is home team
Skate 3, Tyngsboro
Thu, Dec 19, 2013 6:10PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 12:20PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 2:00PM
GRAFTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 4:00PM
GRAFTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 2:30PM
Cushing Academy Rink, Ashburnham
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 6:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 6:15PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 7:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 5:40PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 4:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:40PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 7:00PM
DCU Center, Worcester
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 4:00PM
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 5:30PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:40PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sun, Feb 9, 2014 12:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 6:20PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6:15PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 5:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 7:30PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 7:40PM
Division 3A Central Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Head Coach
Gregory Ostopowich
gostopowich@nps.org 508-234-9742
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Ryan Mlynaryk
Soph
Forward
Sutton
0
0
0
3
Sam Luukko
JR
Forward
Sutton
8
10
18
4
Kayla Peabody
Soph
Defense
Mendon/Upton
0
2
2
5
Jack Meath
FR
Forward
Upton/Mendon
0
0
0
6
Tyler Costello
JR
Defense
Upton/Mendon
0
6
6
7
Dan Reynolds
JR
For/Def
Northbridge
1
0
1
8
William Calabro
SR
Defense
Northbridge
1
4
5
9
Jesse Averka
JR
Defense
Sutton
2
4
6
10
Kyle Lynch
FR
Defense
Sutton
0
7
7
11
John Crane
JR
Defense
Sutton
0
2
2
12
Alex Marquis
SR
Forward
Sutton
0
0
0
14
Drew Cannistraro
Soph
Forward
Upton/Mendon
1
0
1
16
Cameron Sullivan
Soph
Forward
Uxbridge
1
0
1
17
Keenan Quinama
Soph
Forward
Northbridge
4
8
12
18
Jalen Madden
FR
Defense
Douglas
0
0
0
19
Brett Bibeault
Soph
Forward
Uxbridge
15
16
31
21
Drew Franzosa
SR
For/Def
Upton/Mendon
0
0
0
22
Michael Ferraro
SR
Forward
Northbridge
20
20
40
23
Dominik Chlebovec
SR
Forward
Northbridge
5
1
6
66
Vladimir Bohmer
SR
Forward
Northbridge
11
9
20
 
 
 
 
Total:
69
89
158
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Kirby Gomez
SR
Goalie
Uxbridge
7.67
23.00
32
4.17
206
174
0.845
1
0
30
Jake Flanders
JR
Goalie
Northbridge
0.16
0.47
1
6.43
8
7
0.875
0
0
77
Nick Dame
Soph
Goalie
Sutton
6.07
18.20
19
3.13
160
141
0.881
0
0
99
Joe Briggs
Soph
Goalie
Douglas
7.09
21.27
13
1.83
159
146
0.918
2
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
63
65
3.10
533
468
0.878
3
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing