MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3A : Section 3A Central : Central Mass Russell Conf. :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Calabro, Ken | 123-456-789
Northbridge
Rams
427 Linwood Ave
Whitinsville, MA. 01588
(508) 234-6221
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 1 3 24 13 11 10 6 6 73 53 26 0.591
Northbridge Team News
No recent news.
Northbridge Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Groton School Rink, Groton
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 6:00PM
Grafton won 3-2 in overtime due to tournament, goes in as a tie for points.
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 4:00PM
GRAFTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 3:00PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 7:20PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 6:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:20PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:00PM
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Sun, Jan 18, 2015 12:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 8:20PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 6:10PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 12:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Dec 15, at 6PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 2, at 4:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 8:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 5:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 10:00AM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 12:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 12:00PM
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 7:00PM
Division 3A Central Quarter Finals
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 5:00PM
Division 3A Central Semi Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Ken Calabro
Assistant Coach
Tom Burrill
Athletic Director
Allan Richards
Principal
Michael Gauthier
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
0
 Ryan McDermott
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
3
 Jim Stolarczyk
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
 Kayla Peabody
JR
Defense
Mendon/Upton
0
3
3
5
 Jack Meath
Soph
Forward
Mendon/Upton
4
2
6
6
 Tyler Costello
SR
Defense
Mendon/Upton
1
8
9
7
 Sam Luukko
SR
Forward
Sutton
18
11
29
9
 Jesse Averka (C)
SR
Defense
Sutton
5
10
15
10
 Kyle Lynch
Soph
Forward
Sutton
15
7
22
14
 Drew Cannistraro
JR
Forward
Mendon/Upton
4
3
7
15
 Matt McGreevey
FR
Forward
 
10
4
14
16
 Cam Sullivan
JR
Forward
Uxbridge
1
4
5
17
 Keenan Quinama
JR
Forward
Northbridge
1
1
2
18
 Jalen Madden
Soph
Defense
Douglas
2
4
6
19
 Brett Carlson
FR
Forward
 
1
1
2
21
 Sam Janos
SR
Defense
 
4
8
12
22
 Ryan Mylarnik
JR
Forward
Sutton
5
4
9
23
 Mike Wells
FR
Forward
 
2
6
8
25
 Corey Hazzard
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
66
 Connor Capobianco
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
99
 Tim Ellsessar
SR
Forward
 
0
3
3
 
 
 
 
Total:
73
80
153
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
31
 Nick Dame
JR
Goalie
Sutton
9.00
27.00
10
1.11
126
116
0.921
0
0
32
 Joe Briggs
JR
Goalie
Douglas
12.00
36.00
36
3.00
201
165
0.821
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
63
46
2.19
327
281
0.859
0
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.