Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 North : Commonwealth Athletic Conf. :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Scafidi, Jeremy | 122-456-7890
Northeast
Golden Knights
100 Hemlock Rd.
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 246-0810
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
8 1 1 50 20 17 15 6 1 101 57 31 0.705
Northeast Team News
Northeast Schedule
First team listed is home team
Valley Forum II, Malden
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 5:00PM
Allied Veterans MDC Rink, Everett
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 7:40PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 6:00PM
LYNN CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 8:30PM
LYNN CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Championship Game
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 7:30PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 6:00PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Mon, Jan 6, 2014 7:10PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Thu, Jan 9, 2014 7:10PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 1:00PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 6:00PM
Valley Sports Arena, West Concord
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 8:00PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 2:10PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 22, at 6:00PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 6:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 5:50PM
**Note time change from 8:10PM**
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 8:10PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 4:00PM
Paul Cronin MDC Rink, Revere
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 5:10PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6:00PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 1:00PM
Allied Veterans MDC Rink, Everett
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 2:00PM
MULLOY TOURNAMENT
Allied Veterans MDC Rink, Everett
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 8:00PM
MULLOY TOURNAMENT Championship Game
Valley Forum II, Malden
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 3:45PM
Massachusetts State Vocational Championship
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sun, Mar 2, 2014 7:00PM
Division 3 North Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Head Coach
Jeremy Scafidi
Assistant Coach
Tom Cunningham
Assistant Coach
Joe Papagni
Team Manager
Kevin Myles
Athletic Director
Don Heres
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Noah Forte
Soph
Forward
 
4
8
12
3
Steve Wesley
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
4
Anthony Aresco
SR
Forward
 
20
23
43
6
Mike Wesley
SR
Forward
 
11
19
30
7
Mike Mangino
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
8
Zach Sheehy
FR
Forward
 
13
13
26
9
Gino Lanciani
Soph
Forward
 
8
8
16
10
Nick Salgado
FR
Forward
 
6
11
17
12
Ryan Bartol
Soph
Defense
 
1
4
5
13
Shane Whittredge
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
14
Nick Lauria
SR
Defense
 
2
5
7
15
Cam Scalesse
JR
Forward
 
2
3
5
16
Shawn Curry
JR
Defense
 
9
16
25
17
Ryan Gilligan
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
18
Chris Straccia
FR
Defense
 
2
1
3
19
Dawson Gaudet
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
Nick Rura
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
Jimmy Micciulla
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
Steve Czarnota
JR
Forward
 
18
21
39
23
Nick DiBella
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
25
Sam Whittredge
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
26
Andrew Silvesti
Soph
Forward
 
2
1
3
29
Jake Towski
JR
Forward
 
2
1
3
 
 
 
 
Total:
100
135
235
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Anthony Giuliano
FR
Goalie
 
10.89
32.67
24
2.20
229
205
0.895
0
0
11
Joe Henry
SR
Goalie
 
0.18
0.53
0
0.00
5
5
1.000
0
0
30
Calvin Taddeo
JR
Goalie
 
8.42
25.27
28
3.32
173
145
0.838
1
0
31
Richie Gerokoulis
Soph
Goalie
 
1.51
4.53
1
0.66
18
17
0.944
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
63
53
2.52
425
372
0.875
1
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing