MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : South Shore League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Casagrande, Jim | 617-529-1942
Norwell
Clippers
18 South St
Norwell, MA
(781) 659-8810
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
8 0 2 45 14 18 19 1 3 97 33 41 0.891
Norwell Team News
No recent news.
Norwell Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
LoConte Rink, Medford
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 4:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 6:20PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 7:20PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 7:25PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 1:20PM
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 5:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 3:30PM
The Bog, Kingston
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:20PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 2:50PM
The Bog, Kingston
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 5:20PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 7:25PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:10PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 2:20PM
GOULD MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 7:20PM
GOULD MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT Championship Game
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 3:00PM
Postponed from Tue, Feb 17 at 8:00AM
The Bog, Kingston
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 10:50AM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 14, at 8:00PM **Note venue change**
The Bog, Kingston
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 7:00PM
Division 3 South First Round
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Mon, Mar 2, 2015 6:00PM
Division 3 South Quarter Finals
Norwell vs. Holliston or Cohasset
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 12:00PM
Division 3 South Semi Finals **Time TBA**
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Jim Casagrande
james.casagrande@norwellschools.org
Assistant Coach
Dave Doyle
Assistant Coach
Chris Daly
Assistant Coach
John Commesso
J.V. Coach
Jim Whelton
Athletic Director
Scott Paine
Principal
William Fish
Superintendant
Matt Keegan
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Chris Bickford
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
3
 Patrick Hennesy
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
4
 Jack Dole
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
5
 Jack Ward
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
 Cam Roach
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
 Cam Labadie
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
 David Talanian
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
 Joe Trabino
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
 Cormac Lonergan
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
12
 Keven Young
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
 Jake Glennon
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
 Declan O'Sullivan
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
 Jin Lee
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
 Trevor Nadue
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
18
 Patrick Hurley
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
 Alex Ferguson
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
 Nick Hoffman
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
 Grady Dole
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
 Mike Gosselin
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
24
 Nathan Patch
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Sean McGowan
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
17
 Doug Greene
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Tommy Wallace
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.