Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Bay State Herget :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Clifford, Bill | 123-123-1233
Norwood
Mustangs
245 Nichols St
Norwood, MA 02062
781-769-2333
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
11 3 2 57 31 24 13 6 4 78 58 30 0.652
Norwood Team News
Norwood Schedule
First team listed is home team
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 8:00PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Mon, Dec 16, 2013 6:00PM
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 5:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 2:00PM
Ulin MDC Rink, Milton
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 6:00PM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 7:45PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 12:00PM
Bajko Memorial Rink, Hyde Park
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 5:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 8:30PM
Iorio Arena, Walpole
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 3:50PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 6:50PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 8:30PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 4:30PM
Roberts Ice Rink, Milton Academy, Milton
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 6:00PM
Bajko Memorial Rink, Hyde Park
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 5:00PM
Bajko Memorial Rink, Hyde Park
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 4:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 8:30PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 5:00PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:40PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 4:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 7:30PM
Division 1 South First Round
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 7:00PM
Division 1 South Quarter Finals
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Mar 5, 2014 7:30PM
Division 1 South Semi Finals, Barnstable wins 5-4 in overtime
Team Roster
Head Coach
Bill Clifford
Assistant Coach
Bob Folan
Assistant Coach
Ryan Doneghey
Assistant Coach
Jack Cronin
Superintendant
James Hayden
Principal
George Usevich
Athletic Director
Brian McDonough
Athletic Trainer
Bob Barksdale, Gillian Glenister
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Matt Hajjar
SR
Forward
 
5
10
15
4
Jake O'Rourke
JR
Defense
 
4
12
16
5
Brendan Walsh
SR
Forward
 
1
2
3
6
Dan Farrell
JR
Forward
 
8
2
10
7
Mark Powers (C)
SR
Forward
 
10
11
21
8
John Galvin (C)
SR
Forward
 
16
21
37
9
Derek Power
SR
Forward
 
1
0
1
10
Sean Mellen
Soph
Defense
 
0
2
2
11
Mike Roy
SR
Forward
 
2
5
7
12
Scott O'Brien
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
15
Armando Piatelli
JR
Defense
 
0
5
5
16
Stephen Gross
SR
Forward
 
0
3
3
17
Joe Rydzewski
SR
Defense
 
0
1
1
19
Connor Prendergast
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
20
Mark Murray
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
Jack Sheehan (C)
SR
Forward
 
27
23
50
22
Connor Dolan
SR
Defense
 
0
3
3
23
Chris Quinn
JR
Forward
 
1
0
1
24
Ryan Stanton
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
25
Tim Kent
SR
Defense
 
0
2
2
26
Connor Flynn
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
27
Chris Ciriello
JR
Forward
 
2
0
2
 
 
 
 
Total:
77
103
180
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Denis Drummey
JR
Goalie
 
21.24
63.73
46
2.17
0
-46
0.000
0
0
30
Joe Gareri
SR
Goalie
 
0.76
2.27
6
7.94
0
-6
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
22
66
52
2.36
0
-52
0.000
0
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing