MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3A : Section 3A Central : Central Mass Coughlin Conf. :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Carney, Ryan | 123-123-1233
Oakmont
Spartans
Oakmont Regional HS
9 Oakmont Dr
Ashburnham, MA 01430
978-827-5907
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 1 0 27 12 8 6 3 1 42 35 13 0.650
Oakmont Team News
No recent news.
Oakmont Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 6:00PM
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 8:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 4:00PM
MARK BUSHNOE TOURNAMENT Oakmont won 5-4 in OT
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 6:10PM
MARK BUSHNOE TOURNAMENT Championship Game
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham
Tue, Jan 6, 2015 8:00PM
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 6:30PM
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 7:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 6:10PM
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Jan 15 at 7PM
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 6:00PM
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00PM
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:00PM
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 6:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 2:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 6:00PM
Postponed on Sat, Jan 24, at 6:00PM TBA
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 6:30PM
Postponed on Mon, Jan 26, at 6:30PM TBA

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.