MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : South Coast Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Labonte, Eric | 122-456-7890
Old Rochester/Fairhaven
Bulldogs
Old Rochester Regional HS
135 Marion Rd.
Mattapoisett, MA 02739
(508) 758-3745
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
9 1 0 67 11 18 16 6 1 118 53 33 0.717
Old Rochester/Fairhaven Team News
No recent news.
Old Rochester/Fairhaven Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 6:30PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 4:30PM
Travis Roy Rink, Tabor Academy, Marion
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 12:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 8:30PM
Travis Roy Rink, Tabor Academy, Marion
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 12:00PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Fri, Jan 2, 2015 11:00AM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 6:00PM
Travis Roy Rink, Tabor Academy, Marion
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 11:30AM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:00PM
Travis Roy Rink, Tabor Academy, Marion
Sun, Jan 18, 2015 2:15PM
Travis Roy Rink, Tabor Academy, Marion
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 6:15PM
Travis Roy Rink, Tabor Academy, Marion
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 6:00PM
Travis Roy Rink, Tabor Academy, Marion
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 4:15PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Tue, Jan 27, at 6:00PM
Travis Roy Rink, Tabor Academy, Marion
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 12:00PM
**Note time change from 5:30PM**
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 4:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 2:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9, at 5:30PM
Travis Roy Rink, Tabor Academy, Marion
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 1:00PM
Travis Roy Rink, Tabor Academy, Marion
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 12:00PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 2, at 2:30PM **Note change in venue**
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 2:15PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 14, at 6:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 6:15PM
Division 3 South First Round
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Eric Labonte
Assistant Coach
John Peters
Athletic Director
Bill Tilden
Principal
Michael Devoll
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
 Mason Evich (C)
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
5
 Conner Kelley
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
 Zach Peterson
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
 Tom McIntire
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
 Jeremy Lawton (C)
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
 Evan Stanley
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
 Sam Henrie
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
11
 Tayber Labonte
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
 Daniel Renwick
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
13
 Zach Labonte
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
14
 Ryan Labonte
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
 Nathan Gibson
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
17
 Harry Terpeny
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
18
 Kam Silvia
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
 Mike Lygren
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
 Landon Goguen
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
 Emo Schiappa
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
22
 Jake Durocher
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
 Ryan Raphael
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
24
 Shane Matthews
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Andre Teaghin
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Chris Nadeau
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
40
 Chase Cunningham
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.