Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Patriot League Fisher Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Duffy, Mark | 781-293-9281 ext. 2127
Coaches Assistant: Flynn, Robert | 781-829-0832
Pembroke
Titans
80 Learning Lane
Pembroke, MA 02359
(781) 293-9281
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 5 0 28 29 10 11 11 2 66 60 24 0.500
Pembroke Team News
No recent news.
Pembroke Schedule
First team listed is home team
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 5:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:30PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 8:20PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 3:10PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 7:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 6:10PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Fri, Jan 10, 2014 8:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 5:10PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 4:00PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 8:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 11:00AM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:30PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 22, at 8:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 3:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 3:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sun, Feb 9, 2014 4:20PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 6:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 6:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:50PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 4:30PM
SPARTAN CUP
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 12:20PM
GOULD MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 7:20PM
GOULD MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT Championship Game
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 9:00AM
SPARTAN CUP Consolation Game; Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 4:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 4:00PM
Division 2 South Preliminary Round
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 6:00PM
Division 2 South First Round
Team Roster
Head Coach
Mark Duffy
781.293.9281 ext. 2127 mark.duffy@pembrokek12.org
Assistant Coach
Robert Flynn
781.293.9281 robert.flynn@pembrokek12.org
Assistant Coach
Mike Daniels
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
Zach Simpson
FR
Forward
 
2
1
3
8
Connor Gallagher
JR
Forward
 
7
7
14
9
Dan Shea
SR
Forward
 
5
3
8
10
Adam Tripp (C)
JR
Forward
 
18
13
31
11
Mike Stazinski (C)
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
Cam Judkins
FR
Forward
 
6
8
14
13
Billy Hickey
Soph
Defense
 
2
2
4
16
Matt Short
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
Tom Waterfield
JR
Forward
 
2
4
6
18
Alec Frizzell
SR
Defense
 
0
1
1
21
Mike O'Donnell
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
Nick DeVitto
JR
Defense
 
1
2
3
24
Dan Bowen
Soph
Defense
 
1
2
3
26
Brendon Jones
FR
Forward
 
1
2
3
28
Matt Benting (C)
SR
Forward
 
9
13
22
37
Mike Parks
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
60
Conor Pijanowski
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
67
Chris Birolini
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
73
Joe Conley
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
78
Joe Birolini
Soph
Forward
 
4
4
8
88
Steve Camerlengo
SR
Forward
 
6
5
11
92
Jeremy Duchini
SR
Defense
 
1
2
3
97
Zach Schafer (C)
SR
Defense
 
1
8
9
 
 
 
 
Total:
66
77
143
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
29
Justin Pijanowski
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
34
Cameron Deegan
JR
Goalie
 
0.29
0.87
1
3.46
9
8
0.889
0
0
35
Jackson Wainwright
SR
Goalie
 
23.58
70.73
56
2.38
629
573
0.911
2
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
24
72
60
2.51
638
581
0.911
2
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing