Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Cape Ann League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Burns, Bill | 123-123-1233
Pentucket
Sachems
24 Main Street
West Newbury, MA 01985
(978) 363-5507
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 12 0 18 52 4 6 14 0 42 68 12 0.300
Pentucket Team News
No recent news.
Pentucket Schedule
First team listed is home team
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 6:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 8:10PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 2:00PM
Allied Veterans MDC Rink, Everett
Tue, Dec 31, 2013 12:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 12:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Thu, Jan 9, 2014 7:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 5:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 7:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 2:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 6:50PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 8:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 7:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 5:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 18, at 4:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:50PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 5:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 3:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC, (Doyle Division)
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 11:00AM
Rescheduled from Thu, Feb 13 at 4:15PM **Note new venue**
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 5:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC (Doyle Division) Championship Game
Team Roster
Head Coach
Bill Burns
Assistant Coach
Bill Brown
Asst. J.V. Coach
Alex Roberts
Asst. J.V. Coach
Frank Barrett
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
0
Justin Fitzpatrick
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
0
Peter Bovio
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
0
Jeff Lundquist
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
0
Tom Prior
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
2
Cam Wolbach
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
Ben Gardner
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
4
Andrew Greenbaum
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
5
Bob Hallowell (C)
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
6
Zach Switzer
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
John Moner
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
Bob Barry (A)
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
Logan Sherwood
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
Giovanni Orlando
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
Derek Moynihan
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
Sean Manion
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
15
Connor O'Maley
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
Ethan Bridgewater
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
Tucker Dumas
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
19
Patrick Slack (C)
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
20
Jeremy Binding
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
Brendan Lincoln
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
Michael Kutcher
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
23
Ben Klosowski
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
28
Will Dwyer
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
44
Braydon Carney
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
55
Robert Long
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Todd Stewart
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Anthony Orlando
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
35
Robert Porter
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing