MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Patriot League Keenan Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Drew, Tim | 123-456-789
Plymouth North
Eagles
41 Obery Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 830-4400
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 5 4 33 34 12 9 8 4 54 52 22 0.524
Plymouth North Team News
No recent news.
Plymouth North Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:30PM
Plymouth North won 3-1
Mark Bavis Arena, Rockland
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:20PM
Travis Roy Rink, Tabor Academy, Marion
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 12:00PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 4:20PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 11:00AM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Fri, Jan 2, 2015 11:00AM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 5:30PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:40PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:30PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 3:10PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 3:30PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 5:30PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 3:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 5:00PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:30PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 4:00PM
**Note time change from 3PM to 4PM**
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 5:30PM
Plymouth North won by forfeit 1-0
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 7:30PM
The Bog, Kingston
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 3:10PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 16, at 9:50AM **Note venue change**
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 10:00AM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 6:00PM
Division 2 South First Round
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Tim Drew
Assistant Coach
Ted Drew
Assistant Coach
Adam Chapman
Goalie Coach
Fred Carbone
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
 Brendon Breen
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
4
 Tyler Russell
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
5
 Phil Cronin
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
 Corey Caraher
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
 Josh Kierstead
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
10
 Andy Serino
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
11
 Nate Fleet
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
 Rob Cronin
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
 Sean Kolb
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
 Joe Durand
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
 Dylan Figueroa
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
 Kyle Caraher
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
 Brian Fanning
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
 Darren Fleet
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
 Chris Lovell
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
 Cullen Cosgrove
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
 Ryan Furtado
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
24
 Max Barrows
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
27
 Ryan Boudreau
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
28
 Russell Michaud
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
33
 Luke Whalen
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
29
 Jake Yorks
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Colin Moriarty
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
31
 Steve Murphy
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.