Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Atlantic Coast :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: McCosh, Mike | 123-123-1233
Plymouth South
Panthers
490 Long Pond Rd
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-224-7512
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
8 3 1 54 34 17 17 4 2 96 56 36 0.783
Plymouth South Team News
No recent news.
Plymouth South Schedule
First team listed is home team
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 5:30PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Fri, Dec 20, 2013 6:30PM
CANALMEN CLASSIC TEDDY BEAR TOSS
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 8:00PM
CANALMEN CLASSIC TEDDY BEAR TOSS Championship Game
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 3:00PM
Tabor Academy Rink, Marion
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 2:00PM
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 6:30PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 7:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 6:10PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 3:30PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 5:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 22, at 5:30PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 8:00PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 5:30PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 6:30PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 2:40PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 8:30PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 3:30PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 2:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:30PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 4:30PM
SPARTAN CUP
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 11:00AM
SPARTAN CUP Championship Game Bishop Stang wins 3-2 in a shootout
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 8:00PM
Division 2 South First Round
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 4:00PM
Division 2 South Quarter Finals
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Thu, Mar 6, 2014 7:30PM
Division 2 South Semi Finals
Team Roster
Head Coach
Mike McCosh
508-889-0020 18 Cooke Road Plymouth, MA 02360
Assistant Coach
Dave Whyte
Assistant Coach
Jason Hall
Assistant Coach
Tommy Latham
Athletic Director
Scott Fry
Principal
Patricia Fry
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
George Thurston
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
4
Dorian Johnson
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
Mike Schmidt
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
Joey Good
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
7
Kevin Cowden
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
Nicholas Costa
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
9
Shawn Peckham
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
10
Cian Gulsen
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
Tyler Glennon
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
Andrew Carlson
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
Chris Hart
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
Josh Gates
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
15
Joey Macleod
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
Tevin Crocker
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
Tim Elrick
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
Russell Motto
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
Cullen Gustafson
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
Ryan Small
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
Brendan Kelleher
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
Eric Giannelli
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
Kevin Elliott
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
24
Jake Dunn
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Dylan O'Connell
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Andrew Fernandes
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
31
Jacob Sharp
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing