MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Patriot League Keenan Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Walsh Sr, Ted | 123-456-789
Quincy
Presidents
100 Coddington Street
Quincy, MA 02169
(617) 984-8754
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 6 2 37 43 12 8 11 2 62 71 18 0.429
Quincy Team News
No recent news.
Quincy Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 4:00PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 8:00PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 5:30PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 3:50PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 8:15PM
QUINCY YOUTH CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 7:15PM
QUINCY YOUTH CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Championship Game
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Fri, Jan 2, 2015 11:20AM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:40PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:00PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:40PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:45PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 5:00PM
Sylvia Cup
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 8:10PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 5:20PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:10PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:40PM
Senior Night
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 7:30PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 2:30PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 11:10AM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 11, at 6:10PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 6:40PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 4:00PM
Division 2 South First Round
Team Roster
Printable Version
Assistant Coach
Mike McNeice
Assistant Coach
Mike McPherson
Assistant Coach
Eric Kainen
Assistant Coach
Kami Medeiros
Assistant Coach
Ted Walsh III
Athletic Trainer
Stephen Garofalo
Superintendant
Dr. Richard DeCristofaro
Principal
Lawrence Taglieri
Athletic Director
Patrick Lane
Head Coach
Ted Walsh Jr
tdwlsh@yahoo.com
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 John Crump
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
 Owen Lynch
Soph
Defense
 
2
10
12
4
 Brandon Beal (C)
SR
Defense
 
2
5
7
5
 Joe McMahon
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
6
 Steve Ross
SR
Forward
 
2
5
7
7
 Pat Freeman (C)
SR
Forward
 
17
15
32
8
 Ryan Harty
SR
Defense
 
5
9
14
9
 Ciaran McDevitt
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
 Paul Blake
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
 Mike Calnan
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
13
 corey shaw
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
 James O'Leary
Soph
Forward
 
5
8
13
15
 John Quirk
SR
Defense
 
0
2
2
17
 Sean Brennick
SR
Forward
 
5
9
14
19
 Pat Quirk
Soph
Forward
 
4
9
13
20
 Shamus McBride
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
 Brian O'Callaghan (C)
SR
Forward
 
16
13
29
22
 Bobby Hines
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
 Aidan Pugsley
SR
Forward
 
3
0
3
24
 Josh Campbell
Soph
Defense
 
0
2
2
25
 Mike Tervakosky
Soph
Defense
 
1
0
1
 
 
 
 
Total:
62
87
149
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
30
 Ryan Higgins
SR
Goalie
 
17.22
51.67
53
3.08
531
478
0.900
0
0
31
 Chris Connolly
SR
Goalie
 
2.78
8.33
11
3.96
67
56
0.836
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
64
3.20
598
534
0.893
0
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.