Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Northeastern South :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Ciccarello, Joe | 122-456-7890
Revere

Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 7 0 13 19 4 5 15 1 40 47 11 0.262
Revere Team News
No recent news.
Revere Schedule
First team listed is home team
Paul Cronin MDC Rink, Revere
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 5:10PM
Revere forfeits game 1-0
Paul Cronin MDC Rink, Revere
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 6:30PM
Revere forfeits game 1-0
Paul Cronin MDC Rink, Revere
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 5:10PM
Revere forfeits game 1-0
Allied Veterans MDC Rink, Everett
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 4:00PM
Revere forfeits game 1-0
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 2:30PM
Revere forfeits game 1-0
Paul Cronin MDC Rink, Revere
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 5:15PM
Revere forfeits game 1-0
Paul Cronin MDC Rink, Revere
Tue, Dec 31, 2013 3:30PM
Revere forfeits game 1-0
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 12:30PM
Revere forfeits game 1-0
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 8:10PM
Revere forfeits game 1-0
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 5:00PM
Revere forfeits game 1-0
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 8:00PM
Paul Cronin MDC Rink, Revere
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 5:10PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 22, at 6:00PM
Paul Cronin MDC Rink, Revere
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 5:30PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 6:10PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 6:10PM
Paul Cronin MDC Rink, Revere
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 5:10PM
Paul Cronin MDC Rink, Revere
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 3:30PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 18, at 5:10PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Somerville
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:30PM
Tsongas Arena, Lowell
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 5:30PM
Paul Cronin MDC Rink, Revere
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 2:30PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 7:30PM
Division 2 North First Round
Team Roster
Head Coach
Joe Ciccarello
Assistant Coach
Jim Mosca
Assistant Coach
Bob Alioto
Assistant Coach
Chris Orlandella
Athletic Director
Shaun Hart
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
Mike DeAngelo
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
John Galatis
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
Steve Noel
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
Sean Connors
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
Cam Whalen
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
Richie Polignone
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
Marco Mazzarelli
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
Mike Martorelli
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
12
Christian Eaves
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
Damond Khat
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
Anthony Matos
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
Chris Anderson
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
17
Brandon Mastropietro
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
18
Anthony Cecca
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
Marc D'Ambrosio
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
Joe Ristino
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
24
Dan Redding
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
26
Kevin Chiles
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
37
Cam O'Neil
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Maxx Anderson
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
29
Adam Comeau
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing