MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Catholic Central I :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Finocchiaro, Louis | 123-123-1233
Austin Prep
Cougars
101 Willow St
Reading, MA 01867
781=944-4900
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 0 0 30 10 14 10 1 0 42 16 20 0.909
Austin Prep Team News
Jan 03, 2013, 9:43 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Austin Prep Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 8:00PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 3:20PM
CHRISTIE SERINO CHRISTMAS CLASSIC
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 5:40PM
CHRISTIE SERINO CHRISTMAS CLASSIC Championship Game
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 3:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 8:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 6:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 4:00PM
Canton Sportsplex, Canton
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:10PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 6:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 6:00PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Mon, Feb 2, 2015 4:05PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:00PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 4:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Mon, Feb 9, 2015 7:10PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 7:00PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Austin Prep vs. TBA
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 3:00PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Austin Prep vs. TBA
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 5:00PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 8:00PM
Postponed on Sat, Jan 24, at 8:00PM TBA
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 8:00PM
Postponed Wed, Jan 28, at 8:00PM TBA

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.