MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : South Shore League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Flaherty, Michael | 123-123-1233
Rockland
Bulldogs
52 MacKinlay Way
Rockland, MA. 02370
(781) 871-0541
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 3 1 22 17 5 6 6 1 48 37 13 0.500
Rockland Team News
No recent news.
Rockland Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
The Bog, Kingston
Sun, Dec 14, 2014 7:55PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 7:20PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 5:40PM
CASHMAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 3:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 6:40PM
CASHMAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 5:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Tue, Jan 6, 2015 6:40PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:40PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 5:55PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sun, Jan 18, 2015 4:45PM
Rescheduled from 1/17
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 1:30PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 8:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 7:25PM
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 8:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:35PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 12:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sun, Feb 8, 2015 7:40PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:35PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 10:00AM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 1:30PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 12:20PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 4:00PM
Postponed Wed, Jan 28, at 4:00PM TBA
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Mike Flaherty
Cell 617-827-2900 Email: mflats@msn.com
Assistant Coach
Kevan Joyce
Assistant Coach
Rob McCarthy
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Rich Walls
SR
Defense
 
3
3
6
3
Kevin Fennell
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
Matt Dunn
Soph
Forward
 
7
4
11
5
Chris McHugh
Soph
Defense
 
1
4
5
6
Riley Lang
JR
Forward
 
3
3
6
7
AJ Clark
JR
Forward
 
6
7
13
8
Ed Yeadon
SR
For/Def
 
0
0
0
9
Matt Ryan
SR
Forward
 
5
4
9
10
Tim Kane
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
11
Dan Leary
JR
For/Def
 
3
2
5
12
Brendan Peck
SR
Forward
 
0
1
1
13
Shane Murray
JR
Forward
 
7
8
15
14
Joe Yeadon
FR
Forward
 
1
2
3
15
Jake Lauria
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
Matt O'Brien
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
Luke McCullough
SR
Defense
 
1
1
2
18
Shayne Hurley
SR
Forward
 
2
0
2
19
Colin Sheehan
SR
Forward
 
2
5
7
20
Mike Flaherty
FR
Forward
 
4
7
11
21
Joe Campanile
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
22
Pat Tanner
SR
Defense
 
1
1
2
23
Steve Fennell
Soph
Forward
 
0
2
2
26
Brian McCullough
Soph
For/Def
 
2
1
3
 
 
 
 
Total:
48
56
104
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Harry O'Brien
FR
Goalie
 
3.13
9.40
10
3.19
65
55
0.846
0
1
30
Dylan Bernache
SR
Goalie
 
9.07
27.20
26
2.87
251
225
0.896
3
1
31
Devin Gallagher
FR
Goalie
 
0.07
0.20
0
0.00
3
3
1.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
12
37
36
2.93
319
283
0.887
3
2

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.